We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
4
7
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4
7
6
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

The hosteria was pretty nice, room was big and the bathroom was good.

We arrived a bit to late to use the swimming pool. But it looked clean and nice!

A part of the hosteria is also a breakfast/lunch room. (Probably you can have there also dinner, but i'm not sure about that.)

The thing I did not like was that the bill of the hotel was higher as we expected. The reservation was in Dollars and she counted a bad exchange rate. She was also not aware that tourist does not have to pay 21% VAT. (The hotel can ask the VAT back for tourist of foreign countries.)

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1985NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2017

We had a double room with private bathroom - 3/4 bath/shower combo.

Room was average size - nothing special..
There was no aircon so was uncomfortable at night as the room was too warm.
No hand towels provided or bathmat so floor slippery when wet

WIFI does work in the room but make sure reception give you the correct network otherwise if will only work in the reception areas.

Limited free off-street parking available.

Small outdoor pool with chairs / tables, there are no sunbeds but there is a little bit of grassed area if you want to sunbathe with your own towels.

This was the worst breakfast we have had so far in Chile / Argentina.
'Measured out' bread,crackers, butter, jam, water. You could help yourself to coffee. There was a little cereal and we managed to get a couple of apples (which didn't look or taste that fresh). There was no fruit juice and no cheese / ham which has usually been provided everywhere else we have stayed.

5min walk to the main square.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caulifl0wercheese
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews