We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fattoria Casabianca(Murlo)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
74
55
20
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
55
20
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno issuessmall villagerooms are spacious and cleanswimming poolbeautiful surroundingsterracekitchenettetuscanyapartmentparentsinternetlandscape
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We visited last year in June while on a road trip through Italy. It was one of our favourite hotels during that trip and we were very sad that we could only stay 1 night. Room was very clean and big. The view was AMAZING. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant and the food was very good. We would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you for a great stay!

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank clau79y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

8 of us called in for an evening meal on the way back from Montalcino. View excellent nice restaurant, food ok. The food was brought out randomly, main 1st to some, appetisers 1st to others, all courses together at the same time with the rest! - rubbish service. Watch out also as they keep bringing out bread which you eat happily waiting for an eternity for your food, then they add it to the bill. Bill was expensive. Very disappointing.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We stayed here for 7 nights to get some R&R. Very nice and quiet location. Stunning views. Spacious one bedroom apartment that easily slept the 4 of us. Very friendly staff. Nice infinity pool, but too bad the massage part and waterfall were turned off. Would have been great for the kids. Tried breakfast once, but was not worth the Eur 7,-.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank martineg172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Pros:
-Unique location
- very impressive view from the room
- rooms suitable for families
- ideal for having breakfast or lunch in a marvellous terrace
- good and cheap espresso coffee
Cons:
-Not really something to do in the nearby village
- Breakfast was below average

Room Tip: Room with a view to the forest
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DimSpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2016

As my wife said, Bosco della Spina was the best place we've ever been. Beautiful sights, warm welcome, good breakfast, nice and beautiful little Italian village. Would love to visit again, and probably will. :)

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews