We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
US$71
US$49
View deal
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
getaroom.comUS$71
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (679)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveler rating
112
342
147
46
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
342
147
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar smaller pool island hopping family suite the beach is nice breakfast buffet is cebu city life guards main pool relaxing place pools rico mactan jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 679 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Beautiful hotel, about 25 minutes from Cebu airport. Helpful staff, good restaurant. Tiny beach, 30 feet across and very rocky. It's also very shallow. Good place for a base to explore Cebu and Bohol.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ms57-ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2020

NICE HOTEL been there before
portions small even rice it seemed that they was trying to cut back as even breakfast nothing was getting re filled all very slow if you get to breakfast after 8 am seemed to very little left salad etc even thou lots off staff they seemed to stand around and chat amongst themselves
rico the chef was fantastic and peter the waiter very professional
not the same as my first vist even the mini bar they even put the dates off the beers on there records in case you borrow them and put new ones back in they seemed to want to charge as much as possible and very little in return
i would go back but i do fee they need to be bit more customer friendly as trying to get service by the pool you have to go looking for staff which 4 star you expect them to offer a service and surely instaed off ripping customers off they could make money with better sevice

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank jam1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

We spent just a night at Cebu White Sands coming back from Moalboal and really enjoyed our stay here. The compound is beautiful with a lot of greenery and it has its own beach. While the beach is slightly small, it is generally sufficient and the vast green compound ensures that it doesn’t seem too crowded even when the hotel is at full capacity. The massage is really great as well, with the therapists knowledgeable and the ambience relaxing as you can hear the waves and the birds amidst getting a massage.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Genia05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

We spent our Christmas time here in a family suite from Dec 24 -26. It was by far the best thing to do. The staff was just superb attending to all your needs be it an umbrella to meet you as rain was pouring in, or to quickly give you milk at breakfast time. Noticed they have a good number of staff to assist you sincerely with a happy smile. Elra at the front desk remembered making my reservations from 6 months ago! That was so pleasant to be remembered, and not just be looked at as another customer! They also meet you with a tropical drink that is refreshing.
Our room was spotless, with clean fresh linens and towels neatly arranged. You have everything here, from hair dryer to an iron and ironing board! Our room had a spectacular view of the Cebu City Skyline, the shoreline and the inviting pool below. It was quiet and 2 working airconditioning, and TV had lots of Channel choices in English.
The grounds and pool were clean and well landscaped. They even have a koi pond and bird sanctuary that is fun to watch. A couple peacocks roam around the gardens feeling so at home with the guests. They have 2 pools to choose from with constant life guards on duty. The spa was so exquisite with expert masseuse to attend to you. I definitely would recommend a massage here as they are the best in the city!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nenettepl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Hotel's facilities are good - nice breakfast buffet, tasty food in the restaurant, roof top 801 bar has a happy hour every day, 5 - 7 pm although some food items on their menu are never available.
This hotel is totally non-smoking. There is a little gazebo place on the hotel's grounds - that is the only smoking area of the hotel.
There is a tour desk with a limited choice of tours.
The beach in front of the hotel is non-existent - there is no beach. It is just a shallow water up to your knees with a lot of grass on the bottom, many boats a parked there.
There is no nice beaches pretty much on all Mactan and Cebu.
The island hopping tours are not very interesting - the same shallow water all over with exception of places where you can do some snorkeling.
The location of this hotel is pretty terrible, there is nothing much around to go to or to do. There is small convenience store nearby with money changer in it. Whenever and wherever you want to go - you need to book a taxi at the front desk. Drive to Cebu takes minimum 1 - 1,5 hours.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adveromaex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews