We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try restaurant at Inani, Cox's bazar!”
Review of Palongki Inani

Palongki Inani
Ranked #1 of 39 Restaurants in Cox's Bazar
Price range: US$0 - US$18
Description: The original name of Cox's Bazar is Palongki. In the tradition of Cox's Bazar, Our menu is with the food of this region and the eternal Bengali cuisine. Just as there is Kala-vuna in Chittagong, there are also mountain wild roosters and coral, rupachanda, laita and various species of fish from the Bay of Bengal to complement the food menu.
Restaurant details
Description: The original name of Cox's Bazar is Palongki. In the tradition of Cox's Bazar, Our menu is with the food of this region and the eternal Bengali cuisine. Just as there is Kala-vuna in Chittagong, there are also mountain wild roosters and coral, rupachanda, laita and various species of fish from the Bay of Bengal to complement the food menu.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

palongki has a wide range of Bangladeshi cuisine. i tried almost all the items, all are very delicious and mouth watering. they are famous for local foods and seafoods at reasonable price. the interior decor, ambience and cleanliness of this restaurant is also better than any other restaurants in cox's bazar.
I would recommend this place to have a meal at least once.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 889tanvira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If You are at Cox's Bazar and craving for authentic local foods, then this is a place at inani, you can try food quality is really good specially the unique vetki paturi and local rata morog vuna as well as the seafoods are really fresh and yummy.
The spectacular seaview from the restaurant is also a main attraction.service was not bad. I would definitely recommend "palongki".

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank shiplurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of my favourite restaurant in Cox’s Bazar. The food quality and the seaview from the restaurant, both are really surprising. Specially Bengali items and seafoods are very tasty. We had spend a very good time with family. Surely we will visit again. A must visit restaurant at inani, Cox's Bazar.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 293luckya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just came from the royal tulip down the road. Already at the entrance you feel the difference and the heart put into this place. So far the best seaview restaurant.
The menu selection is impressive with plenty of seafood, authentic Bengali food and traditional food. All in all a good experience in cox's bazar.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank ranaaL2156XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2021

Love their peaceful environment, the meal is too good, specially the authentic Bengali items and sea food. If You're traveling with family then this place could be good as well since they have good varieties of dishes to choose from the menu.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank mdsolai123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palongki Inani also viewed

Cox's Bazar, Chittagong Division
Cox's Bazar, Chittagong Division
 
Cox's Bazar, Chittagong Division
Cox's Bazar, Chittagong Division
 

Been to Palongki Inani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.