We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$59
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Belle Dune(Berck)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
37
86
34
19
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
86
34
19
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Simple hotel, pleasant staff, clean and tidy safe parking, easy to get to from ferry ports and close to restaurants a supermarket and petrol station. We stayed two nights and to rest after a long days drive in the UK, we even had time to discover Berck which is a very nice resort with a lovely beach which we spent a few hours on.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank BobnBarb73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

An excellent Hotel for an overnight, or short stay, providing you do not mind being on the outskirts of town where there are limited resources. It is clean and comfortable and relatively easy to find.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank V8841HEandrewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Good for a stop-over, close to the Chanel crossings. Good for access to fuel and provisions at adjacent supermarket. Clean and comfortable, more space and comfort than most budget hotels. Good enough breakfast in the continental style. Poor availability of reception desk. Need a special reservation number for access outside the limited reception hours. Not obvious how to get this.

Room Tip: No air conditioning, but should be OK on all but the hottest days.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

We were travelling through France for two weeks. Our first night was to stay at Les Iris Hotel, P'tit dej. The room was basic, clean ish and had a good hot shower.and break fast was really nice. The receptionist spoke a little English and was very pleasant . This is a budget very basic hotel and you get what you pay for a bed for the night. Out of all the hotels we stayed in this was the most basic but had the best Wifi.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Terri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2015

This is an awful hotel, and we didn't even get as far as seeing the rooms!
We booked for 1 night on Booking.com, requesting a ground floor room and got a confirmation email and booking reference number. When we came to book in (on our 2nd to last night of a long holiday around France), the desk was closed and the machine wouldn't recognise our number. After going away and returning later, we were told by a very surly and rude lady on the reception that we didn't have a ground floor room and if we couldn't make the stairs (my husband is disabled), then we couldn't have a refund. She couldn't speak much English, so she called a man from Booking.com who told me that they had sent an email in French just after we had booked, to say that the type of room we needed wasn't available. We never received this email. Anyway, after much arguing and making us feel bad about it, we were told we could cancel and wouldn't be charged, only to go outside and check our account on Booking.com to realise that it was a cancellable room and we could have just cancelled it online ourselves! Why didn't she tell us that? Very rude and annoying woman who was just out to make us feel bad. Would never stay at this hotel!! I'm quite glad we didn't in the end, as i've just read some of the other reviews on here!

Room Tip: Just don't stay here!
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews