We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Environment ”

Agriturismo Nonna Maria
Ranked #1 of 111 Restaurants in Montebelluna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel, great reastaurant, great owners, great location... Dishes ar unique, seasonal and fresh. Especially the wine! I would come back just for the wine. Perfect !!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Emre I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2017

My family guested in this cute Agriturismo were we passed 4 beautiful nights, in the middle of the nature . Rooms are so nice and owner hepled us to visit the Prosecco and Canova's land. 5 Stars and See you next year Nonna Maria

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2014

me and my wife stayed in asolo area for job and head the opportunity to test this small restaurant. honestly i did not expect from an agriturismo this kind of service and meals were excellent, especially Lasagne with tomato paradise, which will remain in my taste for long time.
dinner outside on terassa was excellent. i'll come back

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agriturismo Nonna Maria also viewed

Montebelluna, Province of Treviso
Volpago del Montello, Province of Treviso
 
Volpago del Montello, Province of Treviso
Montebelluna, Province of Treviso
 
Volpago del Montello, Province of Treviso
Montebelluna, Province of Treviso
 

Been to Agriturismo Nonna Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing