We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
14
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
5
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2015

From the outside this hotel doesn't look much but our stay there was delightful. We arrived on an early train and not only did they allow us a 7am check-in, but also produced a truly excellent omelette for breakfast. They staff were very willing, the room nice, and the breakfasts were great, The bed was the best (and biggest!) we've had in three weeks travelling in Siberia. And wait until you see the shower!

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина П, Управляющий at Hotel Classiс, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Good afternoon, Karen!

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of staying at the Hotel Classic Tomsk. We are very pleased that the accommodation in our hotel has fully met your expectations and you noted so many positive moments. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hotel Classic Tomsk.
For the past couple of years we have a lot of innovations and we are sure that your next stay will leave you with no less vivid memories.

Best wishes,
Hotel Classic Tomsk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина П, Управляющий at Hotel Classiс, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина П, Управляющий at Hotel Classiс, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Полулюкс , оснащен всем необходимым. Для одиночного проживания отличный вариант. Заходила в люкс -это целая квартира, заблудиться можно.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина П, Управляющий at Hotel Classiс, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина П, Управляющий at Hotel Classiс, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews