We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
55
60
28
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
60
28
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews weekend stay free shuttle free set taipa village tidy room walking distance necessary amenities bus stop taxi fare grand emperor upon check taipa ferry terminal top floor st paul location is great cotai area shopping area
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night. It is nicely located in the middle of Taipa. Short distance to main Taipa tourist attractions. If you are planning to go to the hotel from the airport I believe they've shuttle bus for it. If you are planning to get there from Venetian, you could either take a cab (MOP70) or by foot which should take about 20mins depending on your walking pace and do ensure you travel light if you want to do so because 1.2 KM still going to break you sweat. Overall it was an OK hotel, handy phone was really a plus point, check-in/out was smooth. Staff (Anna) was helpful when I want to change the handy phone language setting to English. Didn't try their breakfast due to availability of cafés around the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank judz78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnHotel, 前厅部经理 at Inn Hotel Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear judz78,
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us.
We are sincerely looking forward for an opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit.
Yours sincerely,
Inn Hotel Macau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

We came for a concert and this hotel is good value for money and very friendly staff. Sam & Wong were very helpful.

Would stay here again.

The location is very convenient and the pricing is great.

Beds were comfortable and some great restaurants around.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnHotel, 前厅部经理 at Inn Hotel Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Andy S,
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us.
We are sincerely looking forward for an opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit.
Yours sincerely,
Inn Hotel Macau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

hotel provide free shuttle bus service channel between taipa & macau peninsular Royal queen hotel in frequency of every 30 minutes interval which is great & convenient, location close to new open taipa macau - hong kong ferry terminal & macau airport next to it. Short walk to nearby eateries street alley & famous shopping malls, casino amenities. Great stay overall !!

Room tip: clean, good room basic amenities.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 237joseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnHotel, Front Office Manager at Inn Hotel Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear 237joseph,

Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely looking forward for an opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit.

Yours sincerely, Inn Hotel Macau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I spent only one night at Inn Hotel.
Well located (near the airport), you can find restaurants and shops nearby.
You can reach big casinos in 15-20 mns by walk.
My room was clean and comfortable, and the Staff was nice.
Free shuttle to the airport.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrwangShanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnHotel, Front Office Manager at Inn Hotel Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear mrwangShanghai,

Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely looking forward for an opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit.

Yours sincerely, Inn Hotel Macau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed 1 night in Macau and were glad we chose the inn hotel
Very helpful staff at reception who spoke good English
There’s a Free shuttle bus service to and from the emperor hotel at 30minute intervals
The Room is nice and the bed is comfortable
They offer you a smartphone that you can use for maps/internet/local calls and info about what’s on in the area and there is free wifi in the rooms

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank adammm_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnHotel, Front Office Manager at Inn Hotel Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Adam T,

Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely looking forward for an opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,
Inn Hotel Macau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews