We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
₱18,507
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 8
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,177)
Filter reviews
3,177 results
Traveler rating
1,474
1,238
319
87
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,474
1,238
319
87
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower sun loungers these apartments self catering infinity pool huge balcony snack bar air con soft play quiet pool gran canaria north pool patio doors supermarket opposite large supermarket top floor half board
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 3,177 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2023 via mobile

We visited as a family with a 1 year old and 5 year old, and really couldn’t fault it.
We had a very relaxed week, the hotel was perfect for what we needed, and our room location was ideal.
All of the staff were really friendly, and hardworking. The room was very clean and the balcony with young children was great, with lots of space, which made the living space seem much bigger.
The location is perfect for a leisurely walk into the town and beach which were really beautiful.
I would highly recommend!

We can’t wait to return next year and will ask for the same room!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank D5885HDrachelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2023

Dear Rachel,

Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your delightful experience during your family stay at our Apartamentos Cordial Mogán Valle! We are absolutely delighted that your family had an unforgettable stay with us and it is music to our ears to know that our complex, from its cozy corners to the friendly faces of our hardworking staff, contributed to a perfect week.

Creating an environment where families can truly relax and enjoy is what we aim for and knowing we hit the mark warms our hearts.

We can not wait to have you back next year! We will make sure your return is nothing short of spectacular.

Kind regards,
Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2023

Lovely hotel with great kids (and grown up) entertainment, fantastic staff, great rooms and nice breakfast. The rooms have great space, extra sofa bed, big balcony and outside shower. Lots of pools for kids and also silent pools for people without kids. Aquagym and banko with kind staff as well.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Samira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2023

Dear Samira,

Wow - thank you for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your family had a blast at our Apartamentos Cordial Mogán Valle; from the great kids' entertainment to our fantastic staff, our spacious rooms and our delightful breakfast. It sounds like you soaked in all the good vibes.

We are stoked you enjoyed our facilities and services and we can not wait to welcome your family back for another round of awesome memories.

Kind regards,
Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2023 via mobile

The Good :

Large apartment and balcony
Nice view
Location near supermarket and places to eat
Friendly and efficient staff
Cleaning
Safe in room
Equipment for self catering
Pool areas clean and well maintained

The Bad :

Carpet in hall ways are dirty need changing
Walls in outside areas need attention as they are crumbling
Flies around some parts of the pool areas

The Ugly

Cockroach’s

Around 2 two days into the holiday I saw a cockroach run over my foot . The ceiling fan wasn’t working so we had the patio door open and thought it had come in from outside . This was reported and we were given a portable fan . Subsequently more cockroaches appeared in the apartment. We reported to reception who gave us another apartment to see . The view from this room was not so good and in addition we were told there was no guarantee that cockroaches would not appear in this room . On balance we decided to stay where we were .

Unfortunately we saw cockroaches every night in the room for the remainder of our holiday . We got some insecticide from the supermarket and using a mask sprayed the room every night in specific areas prior to going for out for evening meal . We noticed that there were gaps in the flooring under the fridge and concluded this was where the insects were coming from . We told reception who sent a maintenance man . But we heard nothing further .

On leaving we told reception of the issues and suggested that no one should go into the apartment until the hotel had got rid of the cockroaches.

Conclusion

We enjoyed our holiday , with the caveat of the cockroaches. Sadly this is what we will remember it for first . There appeared to be a lack of any action plan from the hotel to deal with the issues we raised .

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank susansF2762ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2023

Dear Susans,

On behalf of the entire team we would like to express our sincere apologies that your stay at Cordial Mogán Valle was not to our expected level of service. We assure you that we have an extensive action plan in place and all comments and complaints from our guests are treated with the utmost diligence by our management team. As soon as we received your feedback during your stay with us, we initiated an intensive pest control treatment with one of the most prestigious companies in the Canary Islands. While we conduct regular treatments, your experience has prompted us to intensify these efforts and we assure you that this incident will not happen again in our facilities.

The entire team sincerely regrets that you had to endure this unpleasant experience and please rest assured that we are doing everything possible to address all the issues you have mentioned. We apologize if at any point you did not feel properly attended to, and on behalf of the entire organization, we extend our apologies as this does not align with our high standards of hospitality and service quality.

We hope you appreciate our efforts to improve and we genuinely wish for an opportunity to remedy the unfortunate memory of your stay with us. You have our commitment that we will do everything in our power to ensure your next visit is filled with positive memories in our facilities, which you have liked so much.

We appreciate the time you have taken to provide feedback, and once again, please accept our most sincere apologies.

Sincerely yours,
Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2023 via mobile

We stayed there in connection with a conference. We had apartment 808 with a lovely large terrace.
We had some special requirements we approached the receptionist with. Then we experienced excellent service and attitude to help out. Linda, Eli and Roberto were all very helpful in finding good solutions for us.
We recommend these apartments for a stay in Puerto de Mogán.

Room tip: Grossery just over the road. Nice quiet pool for adults only with sun beds and umbrellas in addition to a standard pool
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 953freda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2023

Dear Fred A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Apartamentos Cordial Mogán Valle during the conference and are also delighted to hear about your positive interactions with our reception team - Linda, Eli and Roberto. Providing excellent service and finding good solutions for our guests are always our top priorities.

Your recommendation means a lot to us and we look forward to the opportunity to host you once again during your next time in Puerto de Mogán.

It was a pleasure to receive you.

Kind regards,
Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2023

We actually stayed in April 2022 - but forgot to review! This Aparthotel is in a good location with a nice safe walk to the beach - probably around 15mins - once or twice a week there is a Market on this route so something nice to wander around. The apartment was really big with nice comfy beds and massive astroturfed balcony with sun loungers , tables and chairs and even a shower. The pool area was very nice and the splash park an added bonus if you have little kids. The soft play was nice extra when your enjoying a drink as kids had a great time. The food was fine - lots of choice - a little cold as expected and the staff were very friendly. We loved the resort - very pretty - Hotel could do with some updating - but it wouldn't put us off going back - we had a lovely break.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank laurac65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Team Cordial, Owner at Apartamentos Cordial Mogan Valle, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2023

Dear Laura,

We express our sincere gratitude for sharing your experience from your stay in April 2022! It is never too late to receive your valuable and feedback, which undoubtedly helps us in our constant quest for excellence.

We acknowledge your understanding of our commitment to ongoing improvements and we are committed to addressing any areas that may benefit from enhancement. Your satisfaction is our paramount concern, and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back for another refined and memorable stay.

Warm regards,
Departamento de Operaciones Cordial Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews