We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$10
Snaptravel
Hotels.comUS$10
PricelineUS$12
Booking.comUS$12
CheapTicketsUS$10
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
131
51
19
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
131
51
19
7
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2020

Where to begin?? This place was SO special! We couldn't fault the location - literally 10 steps to the beach - and the staff were unlike any we had ever met before. We felt like part of the family! Ovi, Risky, Andy and Sara were SO incredibly welcoming we felt so sad to leave. Sitting out on our balcony watching Gili T go about it's business while we played with 'our' pet cat, spotted the turtles and had a delicious breakfast was a highlight of our time on the island. Walking distance to everything we wanted to see and the snorkelling right in front of the hotel was INCREDIBLE!!! We can't WAIT to go back!!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BelindaElvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2020

A quaint little wooden hut (entirely wooden) on the beach with one of the best, warm staff ever met.

Its walking distance from the Ferry drop off point and they server the most authentic local Balinese dishes. The staff, "ovi, Sara and then rest are super cool, super friendly and super accommodating.

The hospitality is just wonderful. The breakfast can be better if you want to stay for more than 4 days but what is there is to the T. Its owned by a French couple so you know they have the mitts and pan's in place.

Room tip: Try getting the room on top and it has a balcony facing the sea.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Renin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

Very disappointed in this accommodation. Booked bungalow with seaview. On internet this looks like you step out the bungalow onto the beach. In reality you are situated above the restaurant above the busy main street.

Entering the room the door is situated next to the chimney from the pizza wood fire below. The room itself smells like sewerage. The shower has no water pressure. The floors are wooden and feel dirty under foot. There are spiderwebs everywhere as well as old dust. The safe does not work. We are not provided with WiFi password. The mattress is an old spring mattress that bounces all over the place. No place to hang anything. No cupboards. What used to be white towels. Now old and grey. No mirror in the bedroom only a small mirror over the basin.

No privacy sign for your door, so staff access your room when you are out.

Non refundable bookings so THINK TWICE before booking here.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank NazreneI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

5 stars for the amazing staff! Perfectly located in a more quiet area rather than next to the harbor. Breakfast/ Lunch/ Dinner on their private beach. The pizzas were delicious and all of the rest was tasty too! I totally recommend this place in Gili Trawangan

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ericab701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in a sea view room with a spectacular view. We arrived at 10:30 and were speedily checked in and shown to our room. The room serves its purpose perfectly with an immaculate bathroom and larvae shower, clean bedroom and large spacious balcony with comfortable seating. The staff here are faultless. They are so welcoming, polite, attentive, knowledgeable and really cannot enough for you during your stay. The breakfast choice is plentiful and cooked fresh. Pancakes were amazing. We also ate the pizza there too as lots of people not staying at the hotel seemed to dine here and opt for pizza. It did not disappoint. We ended up prolonging our stay because we enjoyed our visit much. Perfect small beachfront base in the quieter end of Gili T but still walking distance everywhere. Would definitely stay again!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Chelsey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews