We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great family day full of memories

Best trip great friendly service Proper off road through lovely villages The food at top of... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2020
darylc751
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Great quad biking / ATV experience

Brilliant quad biking safari tour covering off road and on road and a beautiful sandy beach in... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2020
vinothjayakumar
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 8 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Corfu
from US$61.56
More Info
from US$100.03
More Info
from US$73.06
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
6
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2020

Best trip great friendly service

Proper off road through lovely villages

The food at top of mountain was lovely the views to die for

Lovely people

Safety first class

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank darylc751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Brilliant quad biking safari tour covering off road and on road and a beautiful sandy beach in Corfu!

We paid €140 for 2 people on 1 quad bike and the tour started from 1030am and ended at c 4pm - and took us through a olive oil factory and a winery.

The company is very well run and the bikes are high quality - also well maintained.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank vinothjayakumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

George +staff so genuine was a pleasure to meet them. The quad we hired twice was defo capable of taking us around the south of corfu and easy to drive with everything working as it should. Without quad we wouldn’t have visited 4 different beautiful beaches as per George’s recommendation. Thank u again George from Frank/Yvonne ( bad back) and not forgetting the lift back to accommodation to increase my beer time .

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Franktdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2020

The vehicles offered by George are all in a good condition. The are reliable, clean and undamaged. Unfortunately, the top cases on almost all ATVs / quads do not close properly, so you have to watch out that you don't loose anything.

Be aware that the fuel tanks of the ATVs are usually empty when you pick up the vehicle. It's just enough to get to the fuel station. George always recommends to fill them completely. Don't. Usually it's way too much and you give half of the fuel away for nothing. Even if you rent another ATV the next day, it's almost empty again.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank da370338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Wow.... Georges quad bike safari was the best part of our stay in corfu! Highly reccomend. We did the 10-4pm tour which involved amazing scenic areas of corfu, a stop at an olive oil factory, lunch on the mountains (amazing!) Catered for me being a veggie and my partner who does eat meat and both of our meals were so good. Then we went back on the road and to the sand dunes. The staff here are the friendliest on the island by far and it is worth every penny so stop by on your travels! Thanks guys xxx

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgesbikes, Διευθυντής at Georges bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Thanks ever so much Emily and chaps! We loved it entertaining you and we look forward to see you again next year for more adventure and exploring! Greetings from all Georges team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews