We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
travelup.com
Priceline
FindHotel
Destinia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,655)
Filter reviews
4,655 results
Traveler rating
1,467
1,533
886
433
336
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,467
1,533
886
433
336
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team quad bikes ice cream main restaurant sandy beach resort great holiday corfu town greek restaurant beach bar evening entertainment family holiday small village beach is lovely water sports plenty of sunbeds kids club hotel complex
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 4,655 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2021

We had a lovely stay! The staff, security and bar keepers were all very friendly. The animation team was fantastic. They really made sure that everybody had fun, even during rainy days. We loved every second of our holiday.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LisaAnne98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear lisapR9627KK,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us for your holiday and for the time taken to review your experience.

We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed a lovely stay in our establishment.

It was an honor to have you as our guest and we would be delighted to meet you again soon!

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

We have just had a 2 week family of 3 fun holiday here , lovely hotel staff always working very very hard to keep the hotel clean looking it’s best even after a heavy night of rain . A good selection of activities were put on from the animation team to keep everyone busy whether sunny or raining. The whole animation team were great !!!! They made everyone feel welcome and worked extremely hard to create a fun times , we especially enjoyed the morning football tennis and ping pong tournaments with MATISS he was superb !! He was very friendly, fun and made our whole holiday there very enjoyable especially when we beat him at ping pong
The main hotel restaurant had a very tasty selection of different delicious food everyday, only downfall was not having a kids food corner of the buffet but saying that mine enjoyed what was on offer .
We did have slight issues with room which the reception quickly and problem free resolved with finding us a new room .
Gym was disappointing as hardly anything worked and not enough hand weights
We had some beautiful photos taken by the photography team arranged by Caesar who was the most helpful friendly guy we met on our 1st morning.
We hired electric scooters to go exploring which we really enjoyed you can get from within the resort.
The beach was clean , comfortable and beautiful, subsets there are the best and highlight of the day .
Overall fantastic holiday and would recommend to others and return hoping to not have as many raining days next time though. Hoping it will be the same animation team for next year !!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DMC2986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear DMC2986,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

A big thank you for choosing us for your holiday and for the time taken to share your amazing review online.

Reading that you had a fantastic holiday while with us is the greatest reward for everyone's daily efforts.

It was a real pleasure having you as our guest and reading your encouraging comments, and we would be delighted to meet you again soon!

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Arrived 16th October. First impression was good.

We arrived at our room 6024 room stank to high heaven off drains had to call reception who sent someone down to sort out.

Food.... was not great not organised and basically total chaos. Kids using serving utensils in every dish running everywhere and staff were struggling to clear tables quick enough for next guests. God knows what it's like in high season. Also very repetitive.

Pool towels.....you have to use for 2 days staff not happy if you return daily.

Housekeeping poor.....had to keep requesting milk etc in room to which a maid said supermarket!!!!!

Alcohol is not great vodka poor mixers not too good either.

Wasps everywhere. No adult entertainment.

Most of the bars and restaurants had closed up early outside of resort possibly due to extreme weather the previous week.

Car and quad hire was cheap 50 for quad 35 for car.

Definitely will not be returning.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Geordiecookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear Geordiecookie,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us for your holiday and for the time taken to post your review online.

We are always sorry to know that our guests do not enjoy a fully satisfying experience while with us.

However, we truly enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to get another chance to welcome you again!

Best regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY,just returned as 2 couples for 7 days with the same opinions,weather good,its 3 star at best wouldnt give it 1 star myself,booked in okay was really the only time we were made too feel special the guy who took our bags had his hand out for a tip but after being on a dirty bag cart i did not, you wait too be tipped and its a choice he sent us up two flights of stairs too our rooms when they were on the ground floor and the lift was not in use 6000's block,the room clean yes bed comfy yes tv controls not working aircon not blowing hot fixtures hanging off in room columns on the outside balcony loose that could easily injure someone worse a child,the drains eggy sewage in the bathroom had to get the hotel too sort this but came back again and again,our balcony view off the grounds outside just looked a mess in my opinion,the hotel grounds not like the pictures off when it was new in a state off not been maintained properly sunbeds were thilthy beach looked ok and the pools,THE FOOD I DONT EXPECT A STEAK OR A LACARTE ON A ALL INCLUSIVE BUT I DO EXPECT HOT FOOD WITH AT LEAST SOME TASTE IN IT BUT IT WAS LUKEWARM AND AWFUL IT WAS VERY BUSY AND PEOPLE WERE LIKE FLYS EVERYWHERE WE HAD THE OPTION TOO BOOK THE ITALIAN OR GREEK RESTURAUNT ONE NIGHT HAD TO PREORDER OFF A LIMITED MENU AND SAT IN WOT WAS LIKE A ROOM IN AN OFFICE TO EAT AND AGAIN WAS AWFUL DRINKS AVERAGE BUT ITS AN ALL INCLUSIVE the staff not all looked disinterested and if i worked there i probably would too,if it wasnt for having friends too keep us company and eating out on some off the few resturaunts next to the hotel and a few supermarkets Corfu itself was just ok but lacked the warmness and imagination off other greek islands,please dont waste thousands off your hard earned pounds on this place especially in peak season it holds thousands off people and you will be queing while being entertained by the wasps.....

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank andrewcV4718PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Andrew,


Thank you for having been our guest and for posting your review online.

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy a satisfying holiday experience with us, as well as that you did not report any of the aforementioned issues during your stay and/or ask for assistance.

However, it was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to get another chance to welcome you again and provide you a memorable holiday experience.

Best regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Hotel was lovely and clean can't fault. The pools were great dispite all the wasp. The animation team did a great job at keeping everyone entertained special shout out to Jessie and Carolina made us feel very welcome. The food was ok big choice so u should find something u like. The beach was amazing and the little village was lovely. I recommend going to kazoos for a drink the barman is so nice and kind and met some good people/new friends.
I would recommend and would love to visit again

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Babita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LABRANDA Sandy Beach- KAIRABA Sandy Villas, Guest Services / Front Office at Labranda Sandy Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Dear Babita D,

Greetings from LABRANDA Sandy Beach Resort!

Thank you very much for choosing us for your holiday and for reviewing your experience with such kind words.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest.

It was an honour to welcome you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews