We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
24
27
8
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
27
8
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay reception bed bathroom breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Would thoroughly recommend staying here if you want a good value place to stay in Palamos.
My family had a family room. The room was absolutely fine, clean with a large bathroom. There is a safe in the room for which there is no charge for its use.
The breakfasts were very good with plenty of choice and variety. My son was pleased that one day there was pizza!!
The hostel is central with only a 5 minute walk to the action. As a result it is very quiet which is great!
The owners of the hostel were very welcoming and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 272ruthw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2017

we really enjoyed staying here on our first night in palamos. It felt like a nice traditional place tiled and cool. Friendly reception shower kettle tv. all the requirements were met, andnot far from centre of town.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank SusieGAviemore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very conveniently situated in the middle of Palamos near the restaurants, shops and the beach promenade. A good selection of rural beaches also available within 10min drive from Palamos, e.g. Platja del Castell. The facilities are basic, but very clean. Breakfast costs 4 euros and includes a good selection of food. The staff is very friendly and helpful, which creates a lovely atmosphere. No parking, but there are paid car parks nearby, plus there are some free options around.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aberdonian00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2015

This hostal is very close to the centre of old town but on a calm street what is possibly the biggest advantage. The man in reception is very kind and open, put my bicycle to garage, gave me free can of beer as welcome dring and sunny room with balcony.
The room was clean furnitured with lovely old spanish style furniture. Bed very confortable.

Coffe make facility was available.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jindra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Very clean hotel which is not too far from Palamos Beach. Wonderful hosts who make you feel very welcome. I would recommend this hotel. Walking distance from La Fosca which is very nice too with it's sandy beach and pine trees.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LouiseMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews