We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
eDreams
FindHotel
US$41
US$26
View deal
SAVE US$15
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.comUS$41
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
51
22
9
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
22
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool sardine run deluxe room tricycle ride free wifi every morning cebu city villa turtles snorkels canyoneering masks meters dive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2020

Pescadores Seaview Suites offers a truly relaxing, safe and one of a kind getaway experience at a practical price. They follow all the health protocols to ensure the safety of their guests and staff. We stayed at their deluxe room which is good for 4-5 persons. The room includes a private balcony, free wifi, hot & cold shower and a 42inch smart tv. You can enjoy the sunset view while swimming at the infinity pool. You may dine in at their restaurant which serves delicious dishes. They also offer a spa, a gaming room and free snorkeling activities. Above all, their customer service is very commendable. The staff are super friendly and will do anything to serve you and give you the best experience.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qounxing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel Psalm Yap, Owner at Pescadores Seaview Suites Inc, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2020

Thank you for the review. We are humbled with your commendable experience. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We do our best to give guests the best service and experience as everyone would need a break from all the pandemic happenings over the months. Come back and see us again soon. Cheers!  

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2020 via mobile

Pescadores felt like home by the end of the week. The staff were so friendly, welcoming, and helpful, they couldn’t have been better! The first morning we borrowed the free masks and snorkels and waded our into the water right in front and were mesmerized watching 2 sea turtles feed on the seagrass. We did this almost every day. Villa 2 was great, lots of room and a mini fridge. We moved from villa 1 where the windows were older and there was some smoke from another property getting in, staff were very helpful about this. Good French toast included every morning. Ate at restaurants in town for other meals. An easy walk into town. Pool was warm and deep, and had a beautiful view over the water. Chairs on grassy area to lounge on. A nice garden area outside the villa with tables, chairs and swings that we used often. A great family run dive centre, Loves Dive, is directly across the street and we did 3 dives with them. Used the Pescadores snorkel equipment to go down the road to the amazing sardine run. Hotel organized a van transfer back to Cebu city that was much better than the transport we took to get there. Would highly recommend! Thank you Pescadores staff!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

My friends and I enjoyed the stay here! Would specially like to thank Chary and the team for their warm and enthusiasm to celebrate the birthday for my Friend. From purchasing the cake from town and presenting the birthday dance. We were pleasantly surprise. There was a lot of fun, joy and positive vibes in the air!! Thank you so much for such a memorable trip! Will book the place once more when we are back!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank dawnadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2020

The best thing bout staying in this place is the personal charm that almost give u a sense of instant comfort. Yes, it is not a big place or a luxury hotel in any way but it has all the good vibes and environment that make it special.

The room we staying in is just right in size and the premise is just next to the beach where you don't need to go too far to look for sea turtle. Staffs are accommodating and ready to help.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravellingArcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

I love that the resort is in front of the sea. We were able to swim around and see the corals and fishes for free. Yes, snorkeling is free with the free use of snorkeling items. The staff are all nice. Will definitely go back here.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pepper G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews