We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/01/22
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Agoda.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/22
Priceline$38
Hotels.com$42
Trip.com$43
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
52
22
10
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
52
22
10
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 90 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2019 via mobile

staff were very attentive and helpful :) quiet and peaceful place..
Very nice little hotel near the sea. Very friendly staff, some recreation and funny games. Clean rooms. Highly recommended in this location.
Me and my friend stayed here for 1 days and it was all worth it. Reception is open 24/7 so all you need in the wee hours or after partying is just a talk away from the staff. Their pool area is a perfect sunset view. Everything we needed …

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank claire0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nigelpsalm, Guest Relations Manager at Pescadores Suites Moalboal, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2019

Aww, thanks Claire! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us again soon. Cheers!  

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

The garden villa that I stayed in has a separate living room and bedroom. There’s a kitchenette in the living room. The bedroom is air-conditioned and there are simple shower facilities available. You can have breakfast, lunch and dinner at Island Wok, an outdoor café serving Asian food. Rice dishes feature black pepper beef, beef curry, beef stew, chicken curry and pork & bamboo while noodle dishes include spicy or ordinary Korean noodles. Finger food such as fried dumplings, French fries, chicken nuggets and Korean fish cakes are available too. I spent my last night in the Philippines at Pescadores Seaview Suites and had an extreme craving for comfort food. I was ecstatic upon seeing the Korean fish cakes on the menu! In addition to joining the Pescador Island hopping tour which is just 10 minutes away from the hotel, you can also participate in trekking and canyoneering adventures, watch beautiful sunrises and sunsets from the infinity pool, rent glass-bottom kayaks to explore the waters, enjoy massages and more. Although the Pescadores Seaview Suites isn’t a 5-star accommodation, I give it a thumbs up for its prime location. It’s a great place to start exploring Southern Cebu.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank alexisjetsets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nigelpsalm, Guest Relations Manager at Pescadores Suites Moalboal, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thanks Alexis! We work hard to meet expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark. We do have more future plans on progress and also improving the rooms and hotel as a whole. Come back and see us again soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

I’ve stayed at Pescadores Seaview Suites Inc for 3 times. The staff are so nice and friendly. That’s why I came again and again. The location is so great that you can go snorkeling anytime. Only 30 meters swimming distances is the drop-off and there are turtles, good corals and many many kinds of fishes. I would like to thanks to Dainne, Kissa, James, Quinn, Marvi, Jessica, Wella, EQZ and all the members of PSSI. Thank you very much for your good service and hospitality. I’m so happy to be there. Definitely I will come again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank hy_maoyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff, 5 min walk to the bars and busy area.
Why to chose this hotel?For us is clear, quiet place, clean & confortable rooms, several divings centres around, for snorkeling lovers they will provide all the equipment for free, which will save you money because look at the picture, 100 m to the left hand side you will find the turtles and the sardine run is at no more than 5 min walk to the right hand side.
The breakfast can be improved, but it was still and excellent experience!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank sergioo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nigelpsalm, Public Relations Manager at Pescadores Suites Moalboal, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Mabuhay! We appreciate your review at our place. Breakfast menu is part of our plan for improvements and rest assured we are doing our best to serve you better. We hope to see you again in the near future and maybe next time you can check out the new rooms types to be booked. Safe travels to the difference places or islands in the Philippines :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

The front-of-
house / reception staff were amazing. All the staff in general were very friendly; the best hospitality we have received in the Philippines to date.

The cleaners noticed the Birthday Cards in our room and notified the other staff who gave us a little surprise party on our return from a day trip. Brilliant!

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is at the quieter end of the beach road, but only a 3-5 minute walk to the bars and eateries.

Hotel provides snorkelling gear free of charge. All tours can be booked with reception the day before - very efficient.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank visasandventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews