We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$83
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moalboal T Breeze Coastal Resort(Moalboal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort(Moalboal)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sea Turtle House Moalboal(Moalboal)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Moalboal Beach Resort(Moalboal)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savedra Beach Resort(Moalboal)(Great Value!)
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$135
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
70
105
25
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
105
25
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice poolown cottagebig toilethanging clothesquiet at nightrooms are big and cleanwalking distancegarlic ricestayed here for one nightfilipino stylebars and restaurantspool area isbreakfast was includedno wifi in the roomsmango pancakesair conditionedamerican breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016

we stay here for couple nights, good value , friend staffs, fast internet but provide only pool and restaurant area. its close to the bar, restaurant, diving shop by the beach by 5 minute walking . highly recommend

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sn19832016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

A group of us stayed here and it was the best experience. The staff is super helpful, kind and accommodating. They don't try to hoodwink you and the pricing is very fair. Even though the rooms are not very modern, the cleanliness makes up for the outdated style. The bed is super comfortable and I was able to sleep like a baby every night. When we had an issue with our room over the air conditioner, the staff quickly moved us to an even better room with a view! In the mornings, you get a free breakfast and this was actually one of my favorite parts of the resort. They have these mango (banana or orange) filled pancakes with honey that are to die for. The filipino breakfast is scrumptious and filling. They give you fresh orange juice and coffee/tea is available. The pool was under renovation during our stay, but we just took advantage of the spa instead. The massage therapist is very good and we all loved the treatments we had with her. The location is very good. You have Blue Abyss dive shop at the back, a mini mart on the side, a couple of good restaurants down the street and the market is about 15 minutes out. Every morning the staff would help us contact a driver or give suggestions to places we could go. When I go back to Cebu, this will be my home away from home!

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank lanegrita1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here!!! The rooms are specious and clean, the pool and the area around it is well organized and quiet. The service was excellent, food at the restaurant (both breakfast and dinner) was very good!

Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nitzan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Great place, very peacefull, quiet
Team is well organised, hotel is clean. We got a cottage on the sea (not sandy beach) with a direct access.
Very good place to relax with kids or to do diving.
We got baby sitter from hotel while we were diving.
No stress everything was perfecr

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Sébastien R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

My family stayed at the hotel for 2 nights about a month ago. It definitely surpassed expectations. Our room was spacious, clean, and there was a place to hang our clothes right outside which was very convenient.

The kids absolutely enjoyed the pool. There are clear policies to keep the area clean and quiet, which is great. The bar and restaurant were a few steps away. The food we had at the restaurant was really good.

The hotel is located close to the beach. And even though they don't offer snorkelling/diving packages, it was really easy to find places that do. You literally just have to walk outside. There were also other restaurants nearby, so overall location's awesome.

Definitely staying in the same hotel if we ever decide to go back to Moalboal. :)

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank talingdingdong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews