We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mykonos Beach
Nearby Hotels
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$548
US$456
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$348
US$327
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$449/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$600
US$568
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$934/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$446
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$524/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$912
US$553
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$327/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mykonos Theoxenia(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$480
US$457
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$516/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$332
US$322
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$358/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$757
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elena Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$278
US$248
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
165
163
68
24
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
163
68
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe bussea viewmegali ammos beachinfinity poollovely sunsetminute walklittle veniceshower headmain townbasic roombuffet breakfastfresh towelsbusy townlarge balconyisland hoppinghotel stafffantastic location
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2015

I can’t say enough about this fantastic location. For the price, it’s really incredible. The hotel is located just outside the main town which means it’s easy to visit during the day (or night) but just far enough outside that it’s pleasant and quiet at night. There’s a lovely beach right across the road with a fantastic taverna that we had dinner at twice. The breakfast was simple but delicious and filling. Free wifi was available in the main lounge but not in the rooms. We actually enjoyed not having the option to check e-mail in the rooms! The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable and ours had a gorgeous view of the sea and a lovely balcony that we spent our first day sleeping off the jetlag in the sun on. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Pascaleroch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2014

This little hotel has it all...convenient walking distance to Mykonos Town, accessible Beach, friendly, helpful staff, wonderful breakfast included and above all, affordable...I cannot say enough about this lovely hotel. My friend and I stayed here for 4 nights and even though we had differing views of the travel experience, we both agreed that this was a lovely and accommodating facility. ALSO, while this may seem minor to some...the hotel had WONDERFUL mattresses. Since our trip started in Athens and the experience was marred by horrible old mattresses to sleep on, Mykonos more than made up for this. There was a beach within steps from the hotel where one could swim, snorkel or beachcomb; Mykonos Town was a 5 minute walk; WiFi available in the hotel lobby; and a gracious staff willing to assist their guests in any way possible.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dolores C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2014

The beach location was what attracted us to this hotel when booking, the price was right and there was a shuttle bus to and from the ferry we came on. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are small and basic but with the double glass doors open at night and the lights on the hillside and sound of the ocean waves along with nice breeze blowing into the room, it felt like we were on a cruise ship....absolutely lovely!! We had a large balcony which we used a lot because by early October, the sun wasn't too hot and we could enjoy it during the day and at night.

Location was super....took only 10 mins. to walk into the busy town maze of streets. We found a lovely route that took us along the ocean and up to the windmills, then down to the main waterfront street right to Little Venice and beyond to the bay where there are many resturants and where the ferries come in.

Breakfast at the hotel was good, lots to eat and cozy atmosphere in dining room.

The staff was friendly, especially Vicki at the front desk who greeted us with a big smile, provided good siteseeing information and gave us a big hug when we left....a real sweetheart!


We had a lovely view of the beach from our room and it was just a 2 min. walk from our hotel. Right on the beach at the bottom of our driveway was a great little taverna (Joanna's Niko's Taverna) with good food, friendly service and reasonable prices....we ate there several times. Our last night in Mykonos was Greek night atat this taverna and they had lovely Greek music and singers. This was the only place we could find live Greek music on the island!

We didn't rent a car on Mykonos as the island is so small and the public bus service is cheap and has good covereage.....takes less than 1/2 an hr. to go from one side to the other on tthe island and costs only 2 euros. ea. way. Among other places, we took the bus to Paradise Beach....well organized and a fun place to spend the afternoon.....people were snorkelling and diving, riding water "toys" and sunbathing.....loads of beach chairs and umbrellas, change rooms and bars.

We had to go to the dining room in our hotel for Wi-Fi and found the service to be slow....ok for text but not for sending photo's. Our room had a fridge, TV and air conditioner in it. The bathroom had a shower and everything was kept very clean.

As we were out of the room for most of the day and only used it for sleeping, it was more than adequate.....it was nice to come "home" downhill to this nice little hotel away from the busy hustle and bustle and narrow streets of the main town.....it was so peaceful and truly a breath of fresh air!!

Room Tip: Choose a room near the dining room (ground level) as the hotel is on a hillside and the rooms at the back require climbing many steps.
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tor56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2014

I stayed at his hotel in the last august/september (2014). The hotel was very clean, safety and has a very good localization, whith a beautiful view. And the attendant, Vicky, was very, very, very receptive, outgoing and helful! It worths a lot!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leonardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2014 via mobile

Good location. Rooms are quite small. No WiFi in rooms. Only in dining room. Reasonable breakfast :scrambled eggs, cheese, sausage, bread. .
When you ask for coffee after breakfast it's two EU. But the coffee pot stands on the hot plate all day and tastes horrible. Beach is just few steps accross the roed

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamirp14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews