We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Marie D

Fun 😊

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 17, 2024
The staff and all are so accommodating. The water in the rooms are a bit slow. The food is delicious. We had fun staying in Sabangan. We will go back again next time with more friends and relatives specially our guest from abroad. We are thankful that our friend recommended this place.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
0.6 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
    1.6 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
    THE VIEW FROM THE ROOMS
    No booking fees
      2.6 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Agoda.com
      • StayForLong
      2.4 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Lol.travel
      • Vio.com
      3.5 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      • Priceline
      • Vio.com
      • Trip.com
      4.2 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Pool
      Some seating options at the restaurant
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Lol.travel
      • Vio.com
      2.3 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
      Free parking
      Beachfront
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Priceline
      • Agoda.com
      1.6 km from Sabangan Beach Resort
      View more hotels in Laiya
      Reviews (200)
      Filter reviews
      200 results
      Traveler rating
      60
      80
      42
      13
      5
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      Traveler rating
      60
      80
      42
      13
      5
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews full board meals enjoyed our stay fur babies our entire stay night trip buffet food an upgrade rice wifi signal is nice pool water dispenser via email their website beach resort jet ski cottage ambience
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      3 - 8 of 200 reviews
      Reviewed March 17, 2024

      The whole resort is nice and clean and good for family. Our room is near the ocean and the patio was very convenient for wet clothes. The room is also nice and clean and we had a good rest. The cr is also clean and very nice. The beach is clean and also good for swimming not that rocky but it is deep. The pool is nestled within the middle of resort and has lots of trees around so it is not that hot. The kids love the pool. Food is worth it for buffet inclusive in the package. Definitely it is worth to recommend to family and friends if they are looking for a ralxing and quiet beach experience

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank Kate M
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed March 17, 2024

      My kids loves the sand in the beach, playground and swimming pool. Excellent food ( includes merienda, Dinner and breakfast the following morning). They have complimentary drinks upon arrival and free mineral water inside the room. The place is easy to find coming from Manila. Snacks allowed in resort

      Try it with your family.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank GoPlaces43621406343
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed February 25, 2024

      Great service! Thanks Kaye and Sabangan Team! The room was so clean!! The bed was soft and smelled great! The food was delicious and I especially love the Gazebo area. Also, I hope in the future there will be wifi in the rooms. We needed the connection to work.

      Date of stay: February 2024
      • Trip type: Traveled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank James Renzel D
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed February 25, 2024

      Staff was very accomodating and flexible with our needs during our company outing, place is cozy and relaxing is very accesible and had a wonderful stay good job sabangan !

      Will return again surely soon. Thank you for the grdat service and nice foods.

      Date of stay: February 2024
      Trip type: Traveled on business
      Thank Nomad36827518472
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed February 4, 2024

      The place is very relaxing, approachable ang mga staff & crew, sobrang linis ng kwarto, mabango ang simoy ng hangin, masarap ang pagkain, sulit ang bayad , pet friendly , masarap balik balikan .. highly recommended sobrang saya ng experience!!!

      Date of stay: February 2024
      Trip type: Traveled with family
      Thank Debra Mae Y
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Sabangan Comms, Owner at Sabangan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2024

      Maraming Salamat po. Thank you for staying at Sabangan Beach Resort.


      Best regards,

      Sabangan Beach Resort
      Customer Service Team

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews