We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$345
US$230
View deal
Hotels.com
US$345
US$230
View deal
Trip.com
US$345
View deal
Orbitz.comUS$230
TravelocityUS$230
TripadvisorUS$230
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,902)
Filter reviews
2,902 results
Traveler rating
2,327
278
151
69
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,327
278
151
69
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team turkey every night pay euros beautiful hotel water gym pool area great pool language barrier family holiday family room evening entertainment great holiday lobby bar a lot of fun kebab soup
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,902 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2021

I'm was in karmir resort&spa with my friend. We love here everything. The animators:
Ferdi,Erhan,Nina,Katya,Onosh and Ali.The view is amazing! The service 100%. But! The food not so good and the alcohol is not strong. The rooms are beautiful, all the rooms are have balcony!
Thank you so much!!! We will go here in the next season 100% !

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Dasha_kha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

We spent 3 nights at this hotel as part of a tour and I cannot say I was impressed. First of all the WiFi is an issue, as I paid 9€ for 3 day access but the speed is poor.
The food is good, no comments on this side - many options. However they had the worse coffee I drank the whole week.

Rooms are okay, clean. Specifically our room (1182) had the following issues:
- poor water pressure at shower
- safe was locked and couldn’t be used
The biggest issue was the noise. The room was on a side of the building close to a open space party place - the sliding door from the balcony has almost no sound insulation and the parties went up until 1-2am each night. Awful.

The fact that the beach is at 2 min is a plus - free chairs, beach volleyball fields available.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 361radup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2020

thank you very much....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2020

I was surprised . Very nice hotel , good sports activities and sports such as volleyball and water sports . Good gym and good !!! Nice haman , and spa . Very good food and welcome stuff . I recommend this hotel for visit !!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bohdans647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2020

thank you very much...best regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2020

An amazing time spent in this beautiful place, everything is perfectly designed to meet all customer’s needs. The food is very nice and there’s so many different options available. Hotel is very clean and kept to a high standards.
Extremely friendly staff and location is amazing, the view of the mountains is phenomenal, the beach was only 2min walk which is amazing. Also highly recommend to visit a Spa Center.
Birthday celebration was made very special by the staff by preparing the dinner table with beautiful decorations and playing happy birthday song!
We could communicate in English with the staff without any problems.
We only expected Hotel to have a fresh orange juice and better quality ice cream but other than the everything is perfect!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kornelijaz289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2020

thank you very much...best regards....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2020 via mobile

We were in Karmir for 2 weeks with friends, I take a part in miss contess show.Had really good fun.Specially Turkish cousin breakfast was perfect .And Pinacolada cokteyl I drank everyday minumum five ))..we Will come back for sure

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank nastya776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2020

thank you very much....best regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews