We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$263
View deal
Hotels.comUS$263
TravelocityUS$263
Orbitz.comUS$263
CheapTicketsUS$263
FindHotelUS$263
TripadvisorUS$263
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,950)
Filter reviews
2,950 results
Traveler rating
2,367
282
152
70
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,367
282
152
70
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team turkey every night pay euros beautiful hotel water gym pool area great pool language barrier family holiday family room evening entertainment great holiday lobby bar a lot of fun kebab soup
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,950 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2020

An amazing time spent in this beautiful place, everything is perfectly designed to meet all customer’s needs. The food is very nice and there’s so many different options available. Hotel is very clean and kept to a high standards.
Extremely friendly staff and location is amazing, the view of the mountains is phenomenal, the beach was only 2min walk which is amazing. Also highly recommend to visit a Spa Center.
Birthday celebration was made very special by the staff by preparing the dinner table with beautiful decorations and playing happy birthday song!
We could communicate in English with the staff without any problems.
We only expected Hotel to have a fresh orange juice and better quality ice cream but other than the everything is perfect!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kornelijaz289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2020

thank you very much...best regards....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2020 via mobile

We were in Karmir for 2 weeks with friends, I take a part in miss contess show.Had really good fun.Specially Turkish cousin breakfast was perfect .And Pinacolada cokteyl I drank everyday minumum five ))..we Will come back for sure

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank nastya776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2020

thank you very much....best regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2020

I like everything about hotel, i never expected with this Price this service, incredible ..in europe with this price you can not stay for a Night we stayed one week.Wonderfull entertainment .sunny days we lucky.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 897seherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2020

thank you very much...best regards....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

This hotel says it is a 5 star hotel but really it should be rated 0. I would say this hotel is the worst hotel i have ever been too and has put me off coming to turkey again.
First of all the reception staff and manager is very rude and do not know the meaning of good customer service. This hotel should be shut down. I myself is a travel agent and i am never ever going to recommend this hotel to my customers. They did not even provide me with a room upgrade which every other hotel provides.
They only had wifi for the lobby and if you needed to use wifi in your room or poolside you had to pay for it... this is the first hotel ever that i have been too that has not provided access to wifi anyway so we did buy the extra wifi service but even after buying it we didnt even get the wifi connection, now if you are buying a service you would expect to have excellent connection but no, it was a waste of money as we didnt even get the proper connection
Another problem was that we had booked an excursion and the coach was suppose to pick us up at 5.20am which is absolutely fine now When we asked the hotel for a breakfast lunchbox bare in mind we paid for all inclusive the reception said we have to pay for it how ridiculous is that we didnt even get a single banana or orange juice
On our last day we needed to leave the hotel at 7pm so we kindly requested them if we could keep the room til at least 5pm as i was unwell they Said yes you can but it would cost $10/hour bare in mind we didnt get a breakfast lunchbox on our excursion when we are already paying for the hotel.

When we spoke to the manager regarding all of Our issues we had here he goes ahead and replies find another hotel then how rude he doesnt know about customer service and needs training on how to speak to customers!!!!

The only thing that was good about this hotel was the entertainment team who were excellent, polite and just fantastic

Turkey is historic my trip was shambolic

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 225dpap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear guest, first of all thank you for choosing our Karmir Resort & Spa hotel.
As our Front Office staff explained to you by answering your e-mails and when you check in to our hotel; The services that are paid for all our guests cannot be provided free of charge for you because you say you are the owner of a travel agency.

During your stay, all services committed by our hotel have been provided to you and we want you to know that we are sorry for not talking to us about anything during your stay.
We are sure that your misleading comments will not be taken into consideration by Karmir Resort & Spa guests due to the services you cannot get for free.


best regards....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2020

Amazing entertainment throughout the day, very friendly staff, I would recommend to visit with a group of friends or in a family group.

Food is great again, staff and service is 5*. Resort very close to the beach. l will be visiting again!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank georgiek211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf Çelik, Genel Müdür at Karmir Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2020

Thank you very much....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews