We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$32
US$21
View deal
PricelineUS$31
Trip.comUS$32
Agoda.comUS$24
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
1
3
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
3
6
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

Hotel has great ariconditioning which a i wanted the most.hotel serves good food.and service is great .. pool is good too.. the hotel is accessible to any transport avail.. love it and will stay here again

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank purpleangel75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

My review to hotel camila 2 will be the somehow opposite of what i posted in hotel camila - pagadian..you will be greeted by their staff and manong guard..if they will see their guests along the hallway, at the stairs, the lobby and pool area, they are very attentive in sAying good morning, afternoon and evening with a genuine smile. For the physical appearance of the hotel, its more modern than in pagadian, camila is glowing at night because of the installed lighting effects system..the lobby is not that huge but, i felt enough space (the ventilation is excellent as well as the natural light coming outside). They have elevator, but since I am on the 2nd floor I opted to use the stair. At the 2nd floor, there is a common balcony where you can have a view of the pool and the garden(?). In my room (rear of the hotel) it has sufficient space (two single beds), has a great view of the pool, safety box is present and functioning, adequate outlet on the bedside table, LED tv (few channelS), they have a coffee table where you can read or do some reports as well as taking your dinner and breakfast if you want (facing the glass window), refrigerator with 2 bottled water (not free), drinking glasses and electric kettle filled with water (you can ask them to replace the water daily). Their staff is also attentive to make-up my room..for the food, maybe need to improve serving Time( its better to call them earlier to prepare your food).my all time favorite is the sunburst chicken because of its huge and yummy serving (its also budget friendly, 3 chicken with fries and rice), chiken mami and what food disappointed me is the potato sAlad (just ask them if the potatoes were fresh or frozen kept in the freezer). Huge space at the back with a clean pool (well maintained) there is also another restaurant beside owned by camila but we did not try and excellent location.
Downside
-free breakfast is not included
-no complimentary drinks/water

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Lyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I stay in Camila 2 every time I'm in Dipolog City because of it's distance to work.

It's location is also convenient and not so near the noisy of the streets.

The rooms are spacious.

The lightning though needs to be improve though. It's a bit dark to make reports with only two lights.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank iammeyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel Camila 2 is accesible along the highway and close to the famous Montanos sardines. The frontage has a nice lighting at night. The rooms are clean and has comfortable beddings. There is also a mickey mouse- shaped pool. Credit cards are accepted here.

Room tip: choose rooms on the pool side to avoid too much noise from passing vehicles.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank FAJATRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Staff very friendly and helpful This was a third party booking but hotel was unable to accept third party credit card so cash had to be transferred via Western Union for room and breakfast. Client states the hotel staff were obliging but quality fell short of other local hotels in which she has stayed recently. Even so, this is a hotel where anyone can stay and it offers much, although a little noisy with animals all around.

Room tip: Used a Deluxe triple but fell short of expectations
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arthur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews