We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
14
21
12
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
21
12
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 57 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Situated along the airport road (just a short walking distance), who would have thought one can find a gem in terms of comfort and convenience? With an affordable rate to boot plus breakfast choices that are A-Ok and served early for those who need to catch an early flight—-indeed true value for money!

They also offer free shuttle going to the city proper and the airport as we’ll.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mim912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

To be fair, the place looks good. Sleek yet comfy. However I was so disappointed on how horrendous the facilities are.

We checked in at around 9pm and there was no running water. Staff said plumber’s gonna fixed it. An hour passed, nothing. We called again and staff said plumber is apparently at home and is on his way. At 11pm my parents are already stressed because we need to use the bathroom after a long day of going around the city but still no freaking plumber. At almost midnight I was so stressed and I went to the receptionist, and all she had to say was “okay na sir”. SHE WAITED FOR ME TO ASK IF IT WAS FIXED. Didn’t even bother to inform us.

Worst thing is, plumbing’s not even broke! It was just turned off!!!!!!

Definitely my worst hotel experience this year. And btw, they never apologized.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ian van m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Ariana Hotel is located very close to the airport. As we arrived very early in the morning, it was very convenient. The hotel is not luxury, but clean and comfortable. There is a refreshing garden. However there is no night life here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kimitakas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Pros:
The hotel is beautiful itself.
The checked in and checked out was smooth.
Staffs are friendly.
Room was fine and spacious.
Cons:
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.
Lavatory sink has a stinky smell, the water drainage in the sink has no cover, rusty, moldy and you can see the pipe so dirty and color black.
Room hallway smells bad and lots of mosquitoes.
Lobby chandelier has a spider web needs deep cleaning.
Shower bath mat so dirty, old and moldy. I couldn’t use it at all.
Some cracks on the wall.
No hairdryer in the room need to request from the housekeeping.
No laundry bag need to request.
No slippers.
Breakfast in the restaurant wasn’t that good.
*sunny side up eggs served very cold
*no pastries available
*no hot chocolate at all even if you pay for it
*requested pancakes only told that it’ll take 20 minutes to cook
*requested French toast because no pastries however they don’t have white bread.

Hoping that the management will do something better in this hotel. Needs deep cleaning, really.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 447linal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel in Dipolog. A stone's throw from the Airport. Great service. However, there was some issue with regarding of electricity going off, poor wifi, and most unexpectedly, when the water stopped while I was showering. But, the staffs tried to repair all these hiccups, so its all good.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank cristiannep2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews