We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Priceline
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Agoda.com
$10
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Hotels.com$12
Booking.com$12
Trip.com$12
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
1
0
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
0
1
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

Dry, good air conditioning, great price, needing a coat of paint, clean, ok for a cheap stay when passing! Good location in city! Staff friendly but a bit lazy lol.

Not really a family hotel, no pool or restaurant!
I would stay again on another solo trip! Value for money.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

The location was perfect in the City of Dipolog. The service and the staff was very kind and very helpful. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives visiting Dipolog City.

Room tip: Corner suites are large and sunny.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waynet8756
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here several different nights while in philippines. My first complaint is the front desk doesnt want to give u a reciept after u pay. There is even a sign at the desk about this to get ur reciept. The lady told us on dif occassions she would bring us reciept later. Needless to say at change of shift we were charged a second time and had no reciept to prove we paid. I ended up leaving knowing i paid twice so i wouldnt miss a flight. The rooms were not so clean. Room had ants. Mattress was very dirty. Bathroom smelled of urine. Camode didnt want to flush properly and would overflow onto shower floor. Ask them to clean room when we wereout for the day.That consisted of emptying trash and giving us fresh towels. Floors needed a good wash especially in the bathroom. Towels and sheets seemed clean. I didnt like that there are not enough outlets in room. 1 for air conditioning and 1 for tv and 1 extra outlet. So if ur charging cells and cameras for the day u cant charge them all. I didnt like the key turns power on and off so when u leave there is no power and ur room gets so unbearable hot. Convenient location. No prob getting motor cab in front. Walking distance to many places. Laundry facility and mall nearby. Cheap hotel rooms but I would not stay at this place again.

Date of stay: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Jasmine2489
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews