We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mai C

Amazing experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 12, 2023
Ambiance was good and the facilities were great. Great way to spend time with family and loved ones. Recommend going here if you want time to relax and get away. Enjoyed the time spent here. Will visit again.
Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.9 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
1.7 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
2.6 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • ZenHotels.com
  • eDreams
3.3 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱20,313
  • Trip.com
7.2 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
5.3 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱4,846
  • Booking.com
6.1 km from Liquid Dumaguete
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of Baki from the swimming pool
    3.9 km from Liquid Dumaguete
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Dauin
    Reviews (406)
    Filter reviews
    406 results
    Traveler rating
    313
    55
    16
    15
    7
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveler rating
    313
    55
    16
    15
    7
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews dive shop great diving sea view dumaguete city coast accommodation adrian philippines resort bamboo
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 406 reviews
    Reviewed February 8, 2023

    Good service, staff are accommodating. Good ambience enjoyed our time here. Will recommend to friends and family. Points for improvement: food and some of the facilities. Other than that, all well and good

    Date of stay: January 2023
    Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    Thank neannd
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed December 3, 2022 via mobile

    Great ambiance, great food, friendly staff. Have been a few times now and have not been disappointed. The beach out behind the bar where the accommodation is has amazing views. There is pools to swim in and free wi-fi. I can't wait to go back again.

    Date of stay: September 2022
    Trip type: Traveled with family
    Thank brendan1985
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed November 19, 2022 via mobile

    We left Dumaguete City because we found it to be a typical tourist trap with tourist pricing. So we ventured to Dauin which is 30 minutes outside of Dumaguete. We heard that there were beach side resorts there. A good advice is to travel with a local. It can be easy to get lost.

    When we came upon the resort, to be honest it didn't look like much. So we wanted to check the rooms out first as well as the dining menu.

    We entered within the walls of the property. It was as if we were transported to a tropical paradise. These words cannot do it justice. It was so beautiful.

    The rooms were all single dwellings made of bamboo. But it had airconditioning. As soon as I saw the room, I said "sold!".

    The dining experience is casual. The food was native cooking. It tasted good. I am an American and advise to get more than one dish is you're hungry. The portions in the Philippines tend to be on the small side.

    Date of stay: November 2022
    Trip type: Traveled with family
    Thank angelaP6494FF
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 22, 2022 via mobile

    Second visit to Liquid.

    Things I love about this place: peaceful location, beautiful surroundings, nice pool, sea view, sociable bar area, great diving, tasty food, ice cold beers and wonderful staff!

    I only wish the house breakfast included something other than just eggs and toast…

    Overall a wonderful place to stay. Special shout out to Nhoe, Arjun, Alexes, Adrian and everyone else who looked after us!

    Date of stay: October 2022
    Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    Thank sarahjaynee2013
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed June 7, 2022

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Great food and overall nice setting of the resort with a chill atmosphere in the bar and pool area. The diving team is fantastic, very knowledgeable, safe, fun and great spotters of the small creatures hiding in Dauin's coast.

    Date of stay: May 2022
    Thank D5545PFjudiths
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews