We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
PremierInn.com
US$51
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveler rating
527
309
119
35
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
527
309
119
35
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews designer outlet brewers fayre meal deal adjoining restaurant good nights sleep the pub visiting family budget hotel business trip family room excellent value for money convenient location comfy bed reception staff evening meal saturday night stayed for one night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay here regularly to see family locally. This time, post lockdown, they were right on their game. Friendly but efficient staff who all served with a smile. Room, especially the bathroom, was spotless and functional. The lady running the restaurant was all over the guests ensuring we were well looked after. Thank you for this to all of the staff at the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Noisy rooms and one very rude bar tender. My 4 year old boy was constantly woke up with people walking by the window late at night. The restaurant ran out of the only draught bitter on 2 nights and one of the bar staff was so rude about it we had to leave and drink somewhere else. This was our second trip to that hotel in a couple of months. The first time we went all the soft play and restaurant facilities where shut and we only found out about this when we got to the hotel so the first trip was totally spoiled especially for our young boy. Thought it would be a lot better experience the second time but with the noisy room and the rude incident at the restaurant we won’t be returning. I complained to premier Inn about the first trip but they do not listen. They expect everyone to leave good feedback but appear to ignore the bad.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DavidPare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

We stayed last week. We have stayed here before also. No problems were encountered. Usual clean basic premier inn family room. Breakfast was nice in the restaurant. Will be staying again in the future.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jen40jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Another great stay at Mansfield and again Katey was great on reception, along with the rest of the staff.
Staff here always go that extra mile and as usual we will be back soon

Food again was excellent at the Brewers Fayre

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021

Two night stay with breakfasts. Pleasant staff, clean room, good location near outlet village and local beauty spots. Plenty of parking. Good breakfast. Slept so well in such comfi bed. Thank you to the staff

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Fran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews