We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Atmosphere!”
Review of Restaurante Abordo

Restaurante Abordo
Ranked #57 of 430 Restaurants in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I came here and even during Covid the environment was amazing! Live music, cute decor, very nice staff and amazing Paella. Staff was very accommodating of my allergies (vegan and nut free). Highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank tallinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,272 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2021

It is very easy to miss this due to its location so thankfully a man in the street gave us a flyer. Exceptional service and an amazing paella - the seafood had a fabulous crispness and the rice wonderfully sticky as it should be. The bread is worth saying yes to as warm and fresh straight out of the oven. The house rose is really good at 2.50 a glass and we also appreciated a final glass on the house.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 486jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

We went to have dinner for the second time during our holiday tonight and everything was more than incredible.
The owner always very kind and friendly, all the waiters excellent and the food simply perfect!
We picked the paella and it was delicious, a super service in a super lovely place!
If you are in Tenerife you can’t miss a dinner here!
We will back every time we can.
Sharon

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Lasasi88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Visited on Monday evening, food was a delight, very fresh and tasty fish of the day. Staff so friendly and helpful, customer service fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Stopped for the 3 course special, the prawn cocktail was nice to start, had chicken with black pepper sauce for main and ice cream to finish, staff were pleasant and food arrived in good time, had a margarita cocktail to accompany my meal, total bill came to €13 so all in all good value and good location right on the beach almost

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank MichaelE780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Abordo also viewed

 
Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Restaurante Abordo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.