We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Club Tenerife(Los Cristianos)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ona Los Claveles(Los Cristianos)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
LABRANDA Reveron Plaza(Los Cristianos)
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$120
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Arona Tenerife(Los Cristianos)
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ska Olivina Apartments(Los Cristianos)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Aguamar(Los Cristianos)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Spring Arona Gran Hotel(Los Cristianos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Paloma Beach Apartments(Los Cristianos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6,976)
Filter reviews
6,976 results
Traveler rating
3,591
2,249
772
217
147
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,591
2,249
772
217
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadult only areasclassic roomnatural poolfree minibusfamily pooladult only poolthe main hotelplenty of choicemain poolevery half hourgreat holidayhalf boardrooftop pooljunior suitecourtesy busfamily roomlovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 6,976 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Have used this hotel for the last 12 years or so for a break in March. I have always found the staff first class, the hotel is always clean, and the grounds and pools are superb, no hassle in the morning with beds ( which l detest).its a bit of a walk to the front,but quite a pleasant walk through well kept gardens, the hotel also lay on a complimentary shuttle bus. My only criticism would be, particularly this year was the way the eggs were done in the morning, they are put on a very hot plate and in an instant the bottom is over cooked, to the extent that they stick to the plate and are then broken as they are scraped off. Also whilst appreciating how hard it is to please everyone the bacon was over cooked might seem silly but a full English on holiday is my treat as l eat healthy at home. Only other observation which l don’t think they can do anything about is the entertainment, there were some very good in fact excellent acts,but the hotel uses two areas one is the bar which is not very comfortable to spend the evening and sometimes quite empty destroying the atmosphere for the artist, the area downstairs is more comfortable but is taken very early in the evening and the unfortunate structure means a lot of the seats have a restricted view due to pillars.As my wife has a disability and can’t stand for long we are excluded. All in all l think its an enjoyable hotel and we had a nice holiday and intend to return. As a footnote most of the guests are regulars, and l must say most years are a good crowd

Room Tip: We had 313 overlooks pool, most have nice outlook with good balcony, shower is superb.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank john p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear John,

Thank you very much for your detailed and positive review on our hotel. It is such a pleasure to hear that you have been returning and it was again an amazing and enjoyable stay for you. We are so happy to have such loyal and friendly guests and we want to thank you for your kind compliments regarding our staff, as well as our pool areas. Moreover, we are sorry for the minor inconveniences you had during your breakfast and during the evening. We are continuously trying to improve our hotel and your comments will help us do this and we have taken note of them.

We are looking forward welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Our second visit . Staff very friendly , food good , pools lovely . Room with pool view much nicer than street view we had last year . Entertainment fairly average . Shuttle bus useful but filled up quickly

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank js201852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you took some time to write about our Hotel Paradise Park. It is such a pleasure to hear that you have been returning and it was again an amazing and enjoyable stay for you. We are so happy to have such loyal and friendly guests. The opinions of our guests are of great value for us to improve our services, so we appreciate your comment regarding the entertainment.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to Paradise Park Hotel soon!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Always enjoy a break in Paradise Park sometimes there are small niggles but staff have always listened and resolved those the meal choice is always good the rooms cleaned daily the entertainment is daily. The management need to look after the staff that is the backbone of this Hotel and I would recommend a very pleasant stay for anyone.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K2027CDdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for you positive review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us despite minor inconveniences and would recommend us. We also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and the cleanliness, as this means very much to us, as we always try to provide our guests with the best possible stay.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon again.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

..this is the place to go. Nice room, great facilities, very friendly staff, useful shuttle bus every half hour to the beach and shops. Restaurant and food a bit canteenish but plenty of choice. Of course we did go at a quiet time of year - no school children in the hotel. Good idea to give new guests a tour of the hotel as some facilities were just across the way ( but well worth a visit ).

Room Tip: Very nice room over-looking one of the five pools. The safe that we rented was a bit temperamental. Tea and coffee in the room as well. Nice balcony facing South.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djratcliffe47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time at our Hotel Paradise Park and could fully enjoy and relax during your vacation in beautiful Southern Tenerife. We also want to thank you for your nice compliments regarding our room as well as our staff.

We hope we are able to welcome you back soon again!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had a very enjoyable, totally relaxing holiday at Paradise Park. The hotel is very pleasant, food good, rooms clean and hotel staff so friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone in need of a relaxing holiday. We would certainly go again.

Room Tip: Our room was basic, but clean and comfortable.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear David G,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time at our Hotel Paradise Park and could fully enjoy and relax during your vacation. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us.

We are looking forward welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews