We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Sol Arona Tenerife(Los Cristianos)
US$72
US$68
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andrea's(Los Cristianos)
US$55
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Spring Arona Gran Hotel(Los Cristianos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
LABRANDA Reveron Plaza(Los Cristianos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Mandi Golf Resort(Los Cristianos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Coral Los Alisios(Los Cristianos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (6,855)
Filter reviews
6,855 results
Traveler rating
3,515
2,217
765
213
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,515
2,217
765
213
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadult only areasclassic roomnatural poolfree minibusfamily pooladult only poolthe main hotelevery half hourmain poolhalf boardrooftop pooljunior suitecourtesy busplenty of choicefamily roomgreat holidaylovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 6,855 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

This was our 4th year in a row we have bn to paradise park hotel and it's a fantastic hotel, from the hotel staff to the cleaners you couldn't ask for better. The New year's eve fireworks are very spectacular. We have already book up for nxt new year's. Great for family's of all ages

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank littleal_oliver24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion on our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us during New Years eve. Thank you for your amazing compliment on our staff, this means a lot to us as we are always looking for ways to make your holiday great, especially during special days like these. We appreciate your compliments on our fireworks and we are happy that you have found them spectacular. It is fantastic to hear that you will be returning to our hotel again next year!

We cannot wait to welcome you back!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Our first visit to paradise park and it wont be our last, what a great hotel friendly staff, rooms cleaned everyday with clean towels, adults area on roof was superb looking forward to going back in august.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank sharonmark1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion on our hotel. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Furthermore we want to thank you for your compliments on our cleanliness we are glad that you have experienced it in this way. We appreciate your compliments on our staff, this means a lot to us as we are always trying to make your holiday great. Besides this we hope you were fully able to enjoy and relax on our rooftop area.

We cannot wait to welcome you back in august.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Currently staying for 8 nights and are half way through our stay , food good for buffet dining , roof top pool and bar area relaxing , rooms ok , short walk to seafront but courtesy bus provided if needed . Would probably stay again in future . All in all 4 stars about right for this hotel .

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Roy,

Thank you very much for your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments on our food, we are happy that this is to your liking. Furthermore we are happy to see that you are enjoying the roof top and we hope you can fully enjoy en relax.

We hope we will see you again soon in our hotel.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We visited Paradise Park before it became a "Fun Lifestyle " hotel about 7 years ago.
It has since been updated and our trip was excellent. The most outstanding thing for us was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Check-in was painless and a member of the team took our bags to our apartment which was by the swimming pool ,a 2 minute walk from the main hotel.
The room had a view across the car park on the side of the apartment and the pool next to it. My only criticism was that there was no toaster, the kettle had to be boiled on the floor and there was no microwave. We had 2 rings and one pan so cooking in the apartment was a non starter.
The bathroom was fine and the apartment was cleaned every day to a high standard. Having a separate bedroom was a bonus and the living area was massive. We also had at least 7 or 8 British channels so there was always the option of staying and watching a film rather than go out every night.
The restaurant was great especially the breakfast. The evening meals offered a great selection and we had no complaints at all, all the serving staff and chefs were friendly and happily chatted to all the guests.
The pool area was clean and there were plenty of options regarding where to sit.
The location of Paradise Park at the top of the road heading out Los Cristianos means it's a 15 minute walk to the beach with a line of bars and restaurants on the way down. There is also a shopping centre with more bars and take away restaurants just minutes from the hotel.
Overall the experience for our 6 night stay was excellent, despite the minor imperfections the friendliness and professionalism of the staff more than makes for this and we will be returning next January

Room Tip: Apartments with pool view are out of the main building and quieter
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lawriew65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion on our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you have liked the changes we have made and that you have had an excellent trip. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, this means a lot to us as we are always trying our best to make your holiday funtastic! We are glad that the room was to your liking although we have taken note of your comment on the kitchen equipment. Besides this we appreciate your compliments on our breakfast and dinner, we hope that you have found something to your liking every day.

We cannot wait to welcome you another time next January!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Went for new years eve and was a brill night the fireworks were amazing and had a good laugh.

Plenty of pools to choose from, was my 2nd time at the hotel so choose the roof most the time as was nice and relaxed.

Food - plenty of choice something for everyone. Ham and cheese toasties are amazing lol

Entertainment was good just get there early to get a seat

Room Tip: Upgrade to superior, modern room in main hotel
Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Claire,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion on our hotel. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Furthermore we hope that you have had a great new years eve and that you have had a good start of the new year! Besides that we want to thank you for your compliments on our food and entertainment, we are happy that these were to your liking. We are glad to hear that you were able to fully relax and enjoy on the rooftop.

We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews