We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed it that much we went again 4 weeks later”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

Super Hotel. Best food ever had at a one restaurant all inclusive hotel. Excellent choices every night and service was brilliant.

Staff very helpful. Lots of pool choices. Mini Disco great for Kids. Entertainment in Bar upstairs was good but same acts on same days.

On second stay I managed to spend a bit of time in the adults only bar and want overly impressed.

We had a 6 month old and a 30 month old in tow.

We stayed both times in the family rooms the other side of main pool. Separate bedroom for the kids.

Eldest slept on single bed but they provided 2 travel cots that were in good condition.

Nice walk to the Sea Front, bit of a climb back to hotel!

Lovely and warm both times. Would recommend to any family with younger children.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank PUFCMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your great opinion on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed our hotel so much that you have returned for a second time! Thank you very much for your compliments on our food, we are happy that you and your family have enjoyed these. Besides that we want to thank you for your compliments on our pools and entertainment, we are happy that you have liked them and we hope that also your children enjoyed this. Thank you for your compliments on our room and the travel cots, it is good to hear that the room suited your family and that the travel cot was to your satisfaction.

We cannot wait to welcome you another time!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6,638)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

80 - 84 of 6,638 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2018

This was our 4th year in a row we have bn to paradise park hotel and it's a fantastic hotel, from the hotel staff to the cleaners you couldn't ask for better. The New year's eve fireworks are very spectacular. We have already book up for nxt new year's. Great for family's of all ages

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank littleal_oliver24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion on our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us during New Years eve. Thank you for your amazing compliment on our staff, this means a lot to us as we are always looking for ways to make your holiday great, especially during special days like these. We appreciate your compliments on our fireworks and we are happy that you have found them spectacular. It is fantastic to hear that you will be returning to our hotel again next year!

We cannot wait to welcome you back!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

Our first visit to paradise park and it wont be our last, what a great hotel friendly staff, rooms cleaned everyday with clean towels, adults area on roof was superb looking forward to going back in august.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank sharonmark1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion on our hotel. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Furthermore we want to thank you for your compliments on our cleanliness we are glad that you have experienced it in this way. We appreciate your compliments on our staff, this means a lot to us as we are always trying to make your holiday great. Besides this we hope you were fully able to enjoy and relax on our rooftop area.

We cannot wait to welcome you back in august.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

Currently staying for 8 nights and are half way through our stay , food good for buffet dining , roof top pool and bar area relaxing , rooms ok , short walk to seafront but courtesy bus provided if needed . Would probably stay again in future . All in all 4 stars about right for this hotel .

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Roy,

Thank you very much for your positive review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments on our food, we are happy that this is to your liking. Furthermore we are happy to see that you are enjoying the roof top and we hope you can fully enjoy en relax.

We hope we will see you again soon in our hotel.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018

We visited Paradise Park before it became a "Fun Lifestyle " hotel about 7 years ago.
It has since been updated and our trip was excellent. The most outstanding thing for us was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Check-in was painless and a member of the team took our bags to our apartment which was by the swimming pool ,a 2 minute walk from the main hotel.
The room had a view across the car park on the side of the apartment and the pool next to it. My only criticism was that there was no toaster, the kettle had to be boiled on the floor and there was no microwave. We had 2 rings and one pan so cooking in the apartment was a non starter.
The bathroom was fine and the apartment was cleaned every day to a high standard. Having a separate bedroom was a bonus and the living area was massive. We also had at least 7 or 8 British channels so there was always the option of staying and watching a film rather than go out every night.
The restaurant was great especially the breakfast. The evening meals offered a great selection and we had no complaints at all, all the serving staff and chefs were friendly and happily chatted to all the guests.
The pool area was clean and there were plenty of options regarding where to sit.
The location of Paradise Park at the top of the road heading out Los Cristianos means it's a 15 minute walk to the beach with a line of bars and restaurants on the way down. There is also a shopping centre with more bars and take away restaurants just minutes from the hotel.
Overall the experience for our 6 night stay was excellent, despite the minor imperfections the friendliness and professionalism of the staff more than makes for this and we will be returning next January

Room Tip: Apartments with pool view are out of the main building and quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lawriew65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion on our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you have liked the changes we have made and that you have had an excellent trip. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, this means a lot to us as we are always trying our best to make your holiday funtastic! We are glad that the room was to your liking although we have taken note of your comment on the kitchen equipment. Besides this we appreciate your compliments on our breakfast and dinner, we hope that you have found something to your liking every day.

We cannot wait to welcome you another time next January!

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.8 km away
H10 Big Sur Boutique Hotel
H10 Big Sur Boutique Hotel
#1 of 13 in Los Cristianos
2,217 reviews
0.7 km away
Sol Arona Tenerife
Sol Arona Tenerife
#5 of 13 in Los Cristianos
3,572 reviews
0.9 km away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#2 of 13 in Los Cristianos
3,728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#8 of 13 in Los Cristianos
1,050 reviews
2.4 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#26 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,173 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel Zentral Center
Hotel Zentral Center
#33 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel

Address: Urb. Oasis del Sur s/n, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Los Cristianos
Price Range: ₱8,697 - ₱15,728 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the South of Tenerife, in the town of Los Cristianos, Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel is a 4 star hotel that offers a variety of facilities for a perfect holiday. Come and spend an unforgettable holiday at our resort! We offer 5 pools, solarium, jacuzzis, entertainment,all inclusive, mini club, gym and spa facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Paradise Park Los Cristianos
Hotel Paradise Park Resort And Spa
Paradise Park Tenerife
Resort Paradise Park
Paradise Park Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Hotel Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing