We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,396)
Filter reviews
1,396 results
Traveler rating
1,254
116
16
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,254
116
16
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mykonos town beautiful hotel private pool four poster bed psarou beach the bus pool bar glass of champagne the hotel manager our honeymoon crepes amazing staff breakfast was amazing the entire staff beautiful room beaches island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,396 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2021 via mobile

We have tried at least 8 hotels in Greece and we have to admit this one had just the best breakfast and the best service we have ever seen in Greece!

We loved the hotel for 3 main things:

1. Breakfast. Really really lush breakfast with wide selection for any diet: vegan, gluten-free, fish, meat, lactose-free, fruit, just anything and all’s really really tasty.

2. Style. All the rooms and hotel areas are super stylishly decorated in boho.

3. Service. Literally any person we met was smiling and helpful.

The only small disadvantage was location. It is not near the beach, and you have to walk to the beach on a narrow driving street in a close proximity to cars. And the loud music on the beach was really disturbing. I also DO NOT RECOMMEND to buy cocktails at the beach. They are really bad. Better to get cocktails in the hotel where they serve really nice ones :)

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank svitloshodu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2021

Had a wonderful time in palladium hotel. The hotel is romantic and stylish at the same time. The service was amazing. Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. A big thanks to Thanos, who made our stay special!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank K282TNchrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2021

The hotel was amazing! Great service, everyone we met was very helpful and welcoming!
The food was wonderful, the beach great, the infinity pool great. The people who served us went above and beyond. It is the first time we have ever come home and dreamed of going back every day. We definitely will return, sooner rather than later. Can’t say enough about haw great it is!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olgakG8483AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2021 via mobile

We didn’t know what to expect late in October in Mykonos - desperate after a 2 year break from holidays, we found this hotel a true 5 star experience. The staff always smiling and willing to help. The room was amazing and hotel was very charming. The food was great and nearby beach (2 min) walk had also great facilities m. The weather was actually quite hot and we managed to get a good tan. Would definitely return for a family holiday when party season is over from end of September.

Room tip: For a family holiday avoid high party season Late sept most fancy restaurants are still open
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SMZK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2021 via mobile

We have just left this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our time.

Rooms
- We had a room for 3; two adults and a child. It was superb! The bed was very comfortable and the toilet and showers were very good quality. The entire room was so clean. The cleaning staff did a fantastic job and always returned our room back to normal each day!

Staff
- Incredible. From arrival through to departure. The reception desk were always so helpful - they could never do enough and the staff at breakfast were exceptional. They would always have pancakes ready for my daughter every morning. The food selection at breakfast was incredible with a full selection of coffees!

Amenities
- located approximately 10 minute walk from the beach, it’s really ideal for families. Everything is a short taxi ride away and there are places to rent a car just outside the hotel. The spa looked great but we did not get a chance to use it. The pool was super - cold and very refreshing.
The pool bar had a great selection of food and drinks with the great staff service found throughout the hotel.

Overall
This is a fantastic and newly refurbished hotel. The decor is fantastic and the hotel is made better by the staff - they make you want to stay longer.

Thank you to everyone at the hotel for a memorable holiday! Hopefully see you again soon!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank H J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews