We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveler rating
15
60
35
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
60
35
7
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 128 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Nice beachside hotel. We had a large room upstairs with a big balcony. Very clean. Decor is simple. But comfortable. Nice pool and sun chairs and hammocks dotted around the big garden to chill out. V well located for all you need in Malapascua including - crucially - boat arrivals and departures to the island on bounty beach. Staff friendly and helpful. Well recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank aetoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

To eat breakfast or lunch at Cocobana was the smartest choice we made during our stay at Malapascua. Cheap prices, and great food! Good service also. (We never slept at the resort, only ate at the restaurant)

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alex_og_kine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

For a traveler, location is very great. Just right in front of the bounty beach. The room is very spacious maximum 6 people can fit. Here in Malapascua, you got lots of very friendly local that can tour you around the island with a cheap cost with their motorbikes. Foods here are not way cheaper than I thought, but everything is just spectacular.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Fionna1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

The resort is the oldest resort on the island. Some of the rooms shows wear and needs some renovation. The good thing about the place is its on the beachfront and they have nice plants within the resort. They also have a pool. Our room was big and has balcony but needs some upgrade to catch up with the new ones on the island. The room feels homey. Good for family since rooms are big and I saw few families staying in the resort. Nice staff as well. Reasonable price

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank busytravellingbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

Very nice beachfront resort. We stayed in the super deluxe room and found it very comfortable. Best part of my stay was the massages you can have either in your room or at the spa (450 pesos) I highly recommend booking a appointment with Janeth.
All the staff was very friendly and helpful ,, I would definitely stay at this resort again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 286barbmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews