We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Travelocity$43
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
25
65
53
21
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
65
53
21
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 185 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2021 via mobile

Pinaka bati ug customer service sa tanang resort nga akong naadtoan. Worst experience ever. IF YOU WISH TO WASTE YOUR TIME AND SPOIL YOUR VACATION, this is the place to be!
We arrived in the island and in less than 30minutes, they have already ruined our day! POOR POOR SERVICE!

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Room tip: Do not book here!
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TerenceGloria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 6, 2020

Warning DO Not Book this place just by pictures here, its totally different now it was once one of the best hotels on the island but been neglected and built on out of character, theres a dog pound right next to salt water swimming pool the resturant is full of flies and stray dogs, i will not be back again after staying there many times before in the past

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank samo94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

I love how they price is not so expensively with really great set of menu in their restaurant. We always stay here and tried their bungalow and really good airconditiong with the hear in the philippines. When we stayed in the presidential suite, the airconditioning is not as cool as from the bungalow rooms by the pool. Nice pool with a pool bar. The presidential suite has a good view on its terrace facing the bounty beach. Room is big and clean. The toilet im not so sure though, its just old i guess. And found the toilet for a little small for a presidential suite.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank thegreatsocialnomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

This is by far the worst & one of the most expensive hotels on the island. The hotel and rooms have none of the services they claim to, i paid for a “superior room” and got put in the standard room, this would not have been an inconvenience, but I was not told that I was paying a higher price, it took over 2 hrs combined for me to check in and out, even though I dropped by hrs before check in to leave my stuff, agree with other reviewers staff was lazy, I was over charged on EVERYTHING presumably assuming I would check, etc.

In short, this island is a lovely place with plenty of good hotels, just stay away from this one!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank WildeTravelDani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Staffs are very lazy. Watches TV & are in their phones the whole time. No sense of hotel service. Our room was very warm and AC was broken. The place is very dirty and it feels dirty. There was a huge cockroach in the bathroom. Pillows are very flat and lack cotton. Towels are dark & dirty. Most of the equipments in the room are not working. Never again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank JAQY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews