We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palm Beach Hotel(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Royal Palm Resort(Palm Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Surfers Horizons(Palm Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casablanca Palms(Palm Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
345
253
91
38
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
345
253
91
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstallebudgera creekpowered siteensuite sitecamp kitchenclean amenitiesamenities blockwaterfront villathe gold coastschool holidaysfood vanscamper trailerwater frontsurf beachall agesswimming areasite numberwater activities
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

An awesome experience for families. Great staff, very clean & tidy facilities. Definitely be back Has everything to entertain the kids including a program of events that made the experience great for the kids ❤❤

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Tem K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallebudgera1544, Guest Relations Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Tem K,

Wow Thanks for the awesome 5 star review!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all that the park has to offer and that our staff treated you well! We love holidays as much as you do as there is so much fun to be had for all!!

We can't wait for your return with us and hope that your next visit is just as grand as this one was!
Smiles from the Team at Tally

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights ova the Easter holidays. We had our caravan on a big drive through slab which is a cool idea to park ur caravan easy enough. The park is wonderful, the playground is great and rec room like arcade games and the pool is just as fun 2 slides and lounge around day beds... if I could say anything bad it would have to be that they only have 2 movie nights Tuesday and Fridays so that was crap because they are such a good idea and the kids love getting the chairs and blankets and watching movies with the stars out.’ Most caravan parks I’ve been to have one every night when it’s school holidays. Apart from that it’s good.. the toilet blocks and showers are ok, yes there outdated but it’s a caravan park so who cares... it was a lovely time. Ohh and the food vans are the best thanks guys.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Meagan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallebudgera1544, Guest Relations Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi MeaganS,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay!

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us and enjoyed the convenience of an easy site to get onto, we also thank you for you feedback on the movie night and will make note of this.

We very much look forward to your return,
Smiles from the Team at Tally

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this accommodation. Very very clean, friendly staff, perfect size pool for kids both big and small. Great size cabin for family of 5. Amazing sunset right at your door step. Could have stayed longer.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Renee O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallebudgera1544, Guest Relations Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi Renee O,

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything that the park has to offer! We can agree that the Villas are wonderful for all families!

We very much look forward to your return,
Thank you from the Team at Tally

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

First time caravaners and checked in to Tallebudgera Van Park for 2 nights. Well organized with good security access. Very clean amenities and good sized blocks. We were in 2nd Ave which is not very far from the highway and you do get traffic noise but the Parks location to so much makes it acceptable. Good coffee at Bam Bam coffee across the road.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank mellowAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallebudgera1544, Guest Relations Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi mellowAustralia,

Thank you for the lovely 5 star review!

We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We can agree that our location is one of our best aspects of the park!

We can't wait for your return with us!
Thank you from the Team at Tally

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

On arrival the staff very friendly, The site for our van were a good size the amenities lovely and clean. Loved the swimming area in Tallebugera Creek and the pool area has lots of trees and a great area for kids

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maree W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallebudgera1544, Front Office Manager at Tallebudgera Creek Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hi Maree W,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5 star review after your recent stay here with us.

We are so pleased to read you found our staff to be nice and friendly, our sites comfortable and our amenities to be up to great standard!
It is so lovely to hear you had a wonderful time swimming in the beautiful creak and our awesome pools.

Thanks again for the great review. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Kind Regards,
The Team at Tally

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews