We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
25
21
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
21
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nobby beach would stay again short stay short walk to the beach gold coast tv cafes reception broadbeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Nice, clean and comfortable, staff were great Only issue was very little sound proofing to the outside, not a huge problem but keep it in mind if you're after somewhere quite. Close to great restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We stayed,ast night for the commonwealth games, the manager is wonderful, lovely lady. Excellent service on check in, close to mermaid beach and Nobby beach cafes and bus to Broadbeach. We will be back in a months time for a week.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 653deanac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Horizons. Room was spacious, comfortable and great value for money. The managers were so kind and helpful, friendly, caring and happy. It is a great location, short walk to delicious food and beaches. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Serena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

The place is near to sea world so very easy for us to travel up and down gold coast from there. The room condition is ok . Just the tea pot rusted. Hope next time replace a new one for our next visit.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Heng D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Was an amazing stay! Room was lovely and the owner was even lovelier! The pool was very nice and we Felt really welcome, it was so close to the beach and shops! Would defiantly stay again, for another occasion or even just for a little holiday.

Date of stay: November 2016
1  Thank Savannah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews