We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,636)
Filter reviews
3,636 results
Traveler rating
2,663
662
183
72
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,663
662
183
72
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszen gardenrecommend peppersbedroom premiumthe gold coastpillow menufree moviesocean viewcar parkacross the roadsteam roomgames roomyour doorstepserviced dailyrestaurants and cafesbroad beachamazing viewsfantastic location
Filter
Updating list...
2,095 - 2,100 of 3,636 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2016

We had a two-bedroom apartment. The room was spotless and included everything we required plus some. They were also extremely quiet. The service was fantastic and views amazing. The free wifi is an added bonus.

Tower 1 is a block from the beach (maximum) and the supermarket is extremely handy. There are also some fantastic restaurants right on the doorstep! We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

The only downfalls (and they're minor) was the slower lifts and noise of the air conditioning at night (which we switched off).

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emma1542016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Wow! Peppers is fantastic. My girlfriend and I travel alot and decided to splash out and stay at this establishment for three night and tour abit of Gold Coasts hot spots. Front Office was great bit slow at check in but because we were tired from a long flight we had less patience. The rooms were spectacular and the view was outstanding. Housekeeping staff were great. We got chatting to a lovely housekeeper with the unique name I remember as it was different, Louella (sorry if mispelt) and she guided us to some places to see and do.

Later that evening we decided to head out for dinner and it was the young lady Louella who had recognised us standing in Broadbeach road intersection looking like lost tourists. She approached us and asked how our stay was going at Peppers and then escorted us to our preferred restaurant "Onyx".

We thought this young lady is out of work hours and still came to our aid. We have a wonderful experience throughout our stay amd would like to thank the Porter young James for helping my girlfriend with all her shopping bags :-)

We will be back December 2016 with our parents, maybe wedding ;-)

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank B A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised to find I had been upgraded to a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment. This apartment was beautifully appointed and provided wonderful views of the coast and the hinterland. The staff were very friendly and helpful, including the cleaning staff. The apartment was serviced daily. The location of the hotel is excellent within easy walking distance of restaurants, cafes, Broadbeach shops and Pacific Fair as well as the beach. Complimentary parking is also available, which is another bonus. I highly recommend this hotel and have booked it again for future visits.

Room Tip: I think all rooms would have great views.
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed only 4 nights in a 2 bedroom suite in tower 1. Room was very nice and kids loved the pool. Location was excellent and lots of great restaurants at walking distance. Lifts can take a while to arrive and carpark a bit of a maze but would definitely come again.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank bugsybella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2016

After a bereavement, partner and I had a quick mini-break for r&r and couldn't have been better looked after. Staff, accommodation, appointments, locale, attention to detail etc. made it a blissfully simple and enjoyable few days.

Room Tip: Eastern aspect was perfect in tower 2; might be a little hot in tower 1
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wimcee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews