We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magic Mike and his awesome service”
Review of Alachati

Alachati
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 15/04
20:00
Ranked #9 of 241 Restaurants in Broadbeach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$30
Description: Experience the wondrous delights of food, culture and hospitality of Turkey, in the heart of Broadbeach GC
Restaurant details
Description: Experience the wondrous delights of food, culture and hospitality of Turkey, in the heart of Broadbeach GC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Looking for some yummy food for a birthday weekend. Walked down surf parade and came upon a traditional Turkish restaurant. Great atmosphere, delicious cocktails and the best service I have had in a long time. Our waiter Mike was fun, friendly and great at his job. And the food, amazing. 5 star. Highly recommend

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Super quick service, delicious meals and wonderful staff!
We got the lamb dumplings and prawn dish and they were both full of flavour and tasted fantastic!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank emilylA9648SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Amazing service- amazing food.

Would highly recommend. Mike is very friendly and welcoming. Must try’s- tomato salad, octopus, gozlemes.

Beautiful setting!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 610naomig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Dining in at alachati was perfect for us. My wife and I were out celebrating our anniversary and we were greeted by Mike.

Not only was the service perfect for us but the food was just as good. The selection of food was what we were looking for. Our night out went from good to awesome.

Thanks Mike and the staff at alachati.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Q7604ARchrisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Walked past and saw the special on the Adana wrap. Very tasty. Would recommend if you like Mediterranean food

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Wander789711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alachati also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Biggera Waters, Gold Coast
 

Been to Alachati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.