We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
127
83
48
36
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
83
48
36
57
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2020

Don’t trust the photos. First of all, the room had a very bad scent, it smelled mold. The bed was very hard as well. The ac did not work. The room is not sound isolated, therefore we had a very hard time sleeping, not to mention they are providing wedding parties services right outside the room. The beach outside the hotel is very messy, it was full of trash. The breakfast was unfortunately not good either... The parking the hotel provided us was right next to the road. So overall a very bad experience. + The staff was polite though.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank melinda6415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2019

We came here for our wedding September 2019. We were organizing the wedding from abroad and so were a bit worried about having never seen the hotel. It was absolutely incredible! The staff were an absolute dream, the venue was beautiful and the facilities were amazing!! We had the wedding suite over looking the sea and absolutely loved it! They were so attentive to all our wedding guests and made us feel like a million dollars! Would 100% recommend and would absolutely go back!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank linnocenzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

The location is really nice, next to the sea with a direct access to the beach. However the service is awful. During the day they turn off the air conditioning and the rooms become a sauna. I claimed at reception and they said the air conditioning is temporized with turn on at 17:00. They justified saying that people can go to the beach during the day!!! This is unbelievable! If you want to rest in your room, if you are sick and you need your room you cannot use it since it is too hot (I am not joking, a sauna). Also all the common area are without air conditioning (bar, hall, etc). We are in Sicily and during the summer temperature can easily reach 35-40 C. Moreover the rooms are not well insulated and as soon you turn off conditioning system the temperature raises.
I also want to highlight that the service (people) are not at all oriented to satisfy customers. There were a lot of guests claiming of temperature but they didn’t want to turn it on. They could but they didn’t want. The rooms fare is expensive and the service is much lower quality than what you pay.
I suggest you choosing other accommodations.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank LucaV400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Nothing was too much trouble. Staff were warm and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious with a varied choice. Our room was spotless and spacious and the air conditioning worked well although I know some rooms didn’t have it so worth checking when booking if that’s important to you (it is to us as we travelled with a small baby). Meals in the restaurants on site were very good.

Sure the shower was a little dated and we spotted the odd ant in our room but you must remember where you are. This is not a Hilton in the middle of a big modern city and nor should it be.

Ps. If you have children, Sicily is the place to bring them. Our son has never had so many big smiles and everywhere is happy to welcome families.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CSnow2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Good bits ? Only the restaurant. The rest is a let down. Had the misfortune to stay for 2 nights for a wedding in the castle next door. But room dirty,beach not private,had to ask for parasol for beach,which was broken and had to be put back together.Not much around hotel,so car essential for Cefalu or Palermo.
Generally not good,and attitude of manager,not good. As a final point,no toilet paper and had to go get some from toilets. Only 5 hangers for three people,asked at desk on first day,still waiting by the time we left.

Room tip: Rooms facing sea, but not much else.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank FMT22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews