We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Thai food ever”
Review of Thai Prajaam

Thai Prajaam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Thai
Description: We are providing authentic Thai dishes along with sushi bar . Please come and see us let us spices up your taste buds. Thank you
Restaurant details
Description: We are providing authentic Thai dishes along with sushi bar . Please come and see us let us spices up your taste buds. Thank you
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Been there every week for the last year and have yet to be disappointed Stop by and meet the friendly staff as well
Can't be a great meal with a smile

Thank carmenb1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 63 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

Fresh sushi, tasty appetizers and wonderful main dishes. I don't see how you could not enjoy this place.

Thank DNRB58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benv1984, Owner at Thai Prajaam, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2017

Thank you thank you and thank you for nice comment it's will really help us in what we do to keep our customer happy. Hope to see you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017

We had a large family dinner here and were really made to feel like part of the owners' family! Benny was extremely friendly, made great menu suggestions and made sure to accommodate all the dietary restrictions/special requests we threw at her. When they didn't have the wine we ordered she provided a more expensive bottle at the same price and also gave us an appetizer on the house. The food itself was all delicious and everything from the appetizers to the sauces of the curries tasted fresh and homemade. If I am back in the Tampa area I will go out of my way just to eat here again!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KKTSkiing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benv1984, Owner at Thai Prajaam, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2017

Thank you for your time and compliment to our team . Your comment will keep us going and doing our best to make our customer happy . We hope to see you back again thank you again . Khob Kuhn kha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

What a great place thoroughly enjoyed the food here
The lady who served us was part owner and was lovely
Definiatly recommend this place and if we are ever in the neighbourhood again will definatly visit again
Hi to the owner from the 2 English that spoke to you about Thailand .'Chokh dī læa khwām prārt̄hnā dī kạb lūk n̂xy k̄hxng khuṇ'

1  Thank GeorgieNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benv1984, Owner at Thai Prajaam, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Hi to you two ;) my pressure and anytime you need more info about Thailand please come by and join us again. ;) We are thankful to have you guys here . Thank you for your wish to us we will do our best to make our customers happy thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
42
Reviewed November 22, 2016 via mobile

The food is amazing, authentic and prices are reasonable. The restaurant is cozy and the interior great. The staff was also very nice. Definitely recommend going there :-)

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benv1984, Manager at Thai Prajaam, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Thank you so much for taking your time and write us a nice review that's will help us and keep us going doing our best to serve you better ;) Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Prajaam also viewed

 

Been to Thai Prajaam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing