We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villaggio Cala La Luna
Nearby Hotels
Favignana Hotel(Isola di Favignana)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Portico(Isola di Favignana)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel delle Cave(Isola di Favignana)
US$95
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegusa Hotel(Isola di Favignana)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cave Bianche Hotel(Isola di Favignana)
US$148
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tempo di Mare Hotel(Isola di Favignana)(Great Value!)
US$243
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Oasi Villaggio Albergo(Isola di Favignana)
US$140
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
I Pretti Resort(Isola di Favignana)
US$214
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cas'almare(Isola di Favignana)
Valtur Favignana(Isola di Favignana)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveler rating
156
151
56
20
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
151
56
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkpoolcalabeachesbikeislandhire
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

The bed sheet and pillows smell so bad we could not sleep! The service was not wonderful either. I Do not recommend this hotel ! Dinner at the restaurant was not bad but breakfast was not great, the server was neglected, busy chatting with other customers .

Stayed: September 2016
2  Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights here to discover Favignana. We found it a bit expensive as our rate did not include breakfast nor water in the room :/ the rooms were clean but the aircon unit in the main room was too noisy and the pool lifeguards a little severe (not to mention the annoying loud pop music all day long (and worst - Enya in the morning ). The evening barman was super nice though (a native islander using lemons from his gramma's garden for the cocktails) and it is very conveniently located. I think I will shop around a little more next trip though...the pool photos are a bit deceptive (it is not as large as it looks in their pics on Booking.com)

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank le_fino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2016

It's a very nice resort, the apartment was very clean and spacious, nice pool area and great location close to town centre and supermarket. You can also rent a scooter directly from there. I Would certainly visit again!

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MuscatMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2016

This is hands down the best place on the island. It is a short drive away from the ferry port, which means you have peaceful yet convenient surroundings. The pool is great, the rooms are super spacious with a little kitchen and living area. The food at their restaurant was amazing! Well worth it though a tad pricey.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We got there and the pool shut within a few minutes of getting there and we needed a dip too!!! Turns out the pool shuts between 1 pm and 3 pm and in the morning as well. Crackers. And the pool attendants played really loud rubbing music when we did get by the pool. We wanted to swim,read and relax but alas the simple,things in life are the hardest to have ....the hotel,and room were otherwise ok. A short walk into town. Glad we only stayed for one night. Good for,kids maybe.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Superram66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews