We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“30.05.2021”
Review of Canta Cuisine

Canta Cuisine
Ranked #2 of 29 Restaurants in Busteni
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The most beautiful restaurant in Bucegi mountains. The best French Food in Prahova Valley. A gorgeous wine list in the area.
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

This is in my opinion “ it’s a must “ if you have way near Busteni. This place is “” wow. The food was great about price a little bit over priced.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank vladmng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021

Great view, extremely tasty meals.
All the menu items were extremely appealing, and the services were up to our expectations!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Miruna1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

Have been here several times. This time we had a wine tasting experience, as well as a 4-course menu. Excellent food and wines!
Mr. Laurentiu was our waiter and he has been very polite and responsive.
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 697alecs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2021

The food was amazing, it arrived very fast and was very fresh. The waiter Laurentiu was very very nice, friendly and professional!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank 663marat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

This its a touriat scam. I dont recomend.
This its the second time when I try to post this, but TRIPADVIROS wont let me.
I have evidence that I paid twice for a service and I wasnt supose to

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank AndreiCiobanu1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt N, Owner at Canta Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Hello, Sir,

Please give us details about your inconvenience and we will do our best to fix it. Feel free to contact us conta@cantacuisine.ro.

Kind regards,

Canta Cuisine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Canta Cuisine also viewed

Busteni, Prahova County
Sinaia, Prahova County
 
Sinaia, Prahova County
Busteni, Prahova County
 

Been to Canta Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.