We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic ; kids loved it!”

AquaPark - Water Park
Ranked #1 of 29 things to do in Biscarrosse
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: AquaPark is a water park of giant inflatables!Trampolines, catapult, climbing walls, giant slide, socks crossing, centrifuge, giant swing, AirBoudin, Grounds AquaRugby, Revolution, diving ...Expect: Competitions, On Music, The Challenges, Gifts, DJ, Entertainment, AquaRugby, Nocturne, Private party ...
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This place is great. My 12 yo and 16yo found it the best thing of the week and so we went again the following week (3 hour round trip drive btw). Took in the Dune de Pyla while we were in the area. I didn't go myself so all I can say is 1. Recommended 2. €8 each which is a bargain 3. One hour is plenty, they're knackered after 45 mins 4. adults should bring a chair and sit on the beach for that hour. 5. Didn't take long to queue peak season - 15 mins or so - cash only btw. Very good place!

1  Thank AD2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Gérant at AquaPark - Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Hi AD2000,

We thank you for your very positive message, it is true that during the day there are many people.
We advise you to come at the beginning of the day between 11H and 15H or at the end of the day 17H and 20H.
Looking forward to welcoming you next time;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"total wipeout"
in 4 reviews
"an hour"
in 18 reviews
"life jackets"
in 5 reviews
"great fun"
in 8 reviews
"sandy beach"
in 3 reviews
"last week"
in 2 reviews
"top notch"
in 2 reviews
"high season"
in 2 reviews
"be honest"
in 2 reviews
"queue"
in 6 reviews
"boys"
in 7 reviews
"inflatables"
in 8 reviews
"euros"
in 7 reviews
"mins"
in 4 reviews
"lake"
in 8 reviews
"catapult"
in 3 reviews
"loads"
in 3 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Whatever time you visit the aqua park it's well worth the time and money
Our boys 12 & 13 couldn't get enough and had hours of fun

Thank Leakyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Gérant at AquaPark - Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Hello Leakyh,
Thank you for your message.
Looking forward to seeing you again for a new session;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

I took my 8 year old son here for an hour and we had great fun! There were a few older boys pushing some of the younger ones around on one of the inflatables, which the guards either didn't notice or didn't think was problematic, but otherwise it was a thoroughly enjoyable hour.

Almost every inflatable is repeated elsewhere on the course so there's plenty of opportunity to try something even if one side is busy, but also it means that once you've done half the course you have practically done it all.

Thank Cerys d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Gérant at AquaPark - Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Hello Cerys d,

We thank you for your opinion and we offer our most sincere apologies if your son has been pushed into the water by bigger ones.
We must not hesitate to come and see us at the reception of the park so that we recall or sanction people who do not respect good morals.

As for the park, it is true that it is rather repetitive but unfortunately we bought the whole range of this brand but know that we will not fail to inover the course for next season.

Thank you and wishing you a good continuation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We visited the park twice last week as the kids would not give me any peace until I agreed to take them back. This wasnt really an issue as I (41 year old male) also had a fantastic time at the Park. It really is alot of fun and the zip line especially is a must! Just make sure you let go before the zip hits the end otherwise you end up doing a backwards flip and everyone in the park laughs at you :)

The water is clean, warm and deep enough to be safe (no risk of hitting the bottom) and they give everyone life jackets so you dont need to worry about getting tired swimming from each of the inflatable attractions.

Wish there was one local to me as we would go very often.

the staff were also very friendly and the whole experience was top notch

Thank MongerNick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Gérant at AquaPark - Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Hello MongerNick,
A huge thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted to see that you had a great time at the Aquapark :)
We will not fail to install you a small corner especially for you;);)
Looking forward to welcoming you next time for new adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We visited this Aqua park whilst camping at la Rive campsite which was about 20 mins drive by car. It wasn't expensive either, around €7 per person which got you an hour on the inflatables. To be honest though the hour was even too much as it can use up a lot of energy! This is basically a section of the lake separated off to hold lots of different types of inflatables. Slides, zip lines etc all on the lake. Our 7 and 10 year old boys loved it but I would say that it is suitable for about 8+ in general. The kids needed to go on with an adult as the water is deep and life jackets are compulsory. Confidence in the water is needed to enjoy this. There is a nice sandy beach to spectate on too if you don't go on. We arrived just at the opening time of 11am and we were glad we did as a school group came just behind us taking up the rest of the spaces. They allow so many on at a time but the turn around didn't seem too long to wait. Great morning out for us and would recommend for a good bit of fun!

1  Thank Alayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AquaPark - Water Park also viewed

Biscarrosse, Landes
Biscarrosse, Landes
 

Been to AquaPark - Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing