We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Agoda.com
$79
View deal
FindHotel
$83
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
72
8
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
72
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front la union maraming salamat beachfront view accommodating staff walking distance sunset development po relatives flotsam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 81 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2022 via mobile

We had the most wonderful time! Our room was spacious and spotless. The food was delicious and plentiful. We like how close it is to everything, including the beach, coffee shops, and restaurants. Most importantly, we adore the staff, who are extremely friendly and accommodating. We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank heyliney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2022 via mobile

The best!

Will definitely come back and also recommend to others.. The Escape made our stay in La Union worthwhile.. Our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable.. Every corner was instagrammable and they also have the best sunset view.. Their food are delicious and big on servings and most of all their staffs are very approachable and courteous.. See you again, soon..

It is THE ESCAPE that we all deserve..

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank nmdc917
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2022 via mobile

Super convenient because it only takes a short walk to get to the go- to spots in elyu. Very accommodating staff and they have amenities like the pool table so everyone is always entertained during their stay.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank angeladY218DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 3, 2020 via mobile

The place is very relaxing and the staff are very accomodating. The food are also good. I enjoyed the place also the view from the balcony. Really a great place to be. Will definitely comeback. 100% highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank HanAce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 3, 2020 via mobile

We were 11 pax when we arrived at the resort though the plan was 9 pax only and we arrived at the resort by 9am (by the way, we came from Manila), we asked the manager if it’s okay if we can have the room that early, they said yes and cleaned the room immediately. During our stay, they assisted us in the best way they can. Our room was located at the 3rd floor, and it feels like, it’s our own space to chill. The room was so clean, and of course the rest room and shower room is clean. Over all, I will recommend this place to my friends and relatives. And I will be back here soon. Thank you for the nicest place!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank rmgperezc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews