We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim
Ranked #4 of 36 Restaurants in Sursee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$48
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 November 2018 via mobile

We had a nice swiss Rosti. It tast great but was kinda small for the price it cost (CHF 38). Was happy we has some bread on the table. But Delicious food

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Mark00038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Manager at Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Dear Mark00038
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are very pleased that you like our Swiss meal. Don't be shy and ask the next time for a "supplement". We don't want to waste meal but it ist important that our guests are allover happily and satisfied. Looking foreward to welcoming you again. Warmest regards, Pizzeria Schweizerheim Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Food was amazing. Really friendly service. Good value for money. Great atmosphere. Very good pizzas and overall excellent Italian food. Really enjoyed my time here and would recomend to others.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank BoleroTeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Administration at Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear BoleroTeam

Thank for your five-stars rating and the great feedback.

We´re very glad getting such a good review allover our restaurant.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kindest regards, yours Pizzeria Schweizerheim Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Even though the price is a bit more expensive (for broke students) it was worth it. The online reservation went well. It was quite packed around lunch time but around 2pm it was very empty during a weekday(Friday). It was hard to choose bc the menu is huge and everything seems to be good. There are many dishes like pasta, penne, pizza, steak and much more. It took quite some time for the food to arrive but it was very very delicious and we enjoyed it very much. After lunch we stayed in until noon and had drinks and enjoyed our time there. The staff was very friendly and even though it looked stressful they stayed calm and did everything pretty good. We are definitely going back!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank quakiix3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Manager at Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear quakiix3
Thank you for your kind review in detail. We are very happy that you enjoyed your day in our restaurant and checked everything very well. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warmest regards, yours Pizzeria Schweizerheim Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2015

Great food, good service. Desert was fantastic. Perfect for couples or groups, not really set up for young kids.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank EDLichtenstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Administration at Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear EDLichtenstein

We´re happy you enjoyed the visit at our restaurant.

Therefore, it is the right time having a second try on us.

Kind regards, yours Pizzeria Schweizerheim Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

Food was amazing, was pleasantly surprised! The service was quick and efficient, staff looked very happy and cheerful. I would like to visit again next time I'm in Switzerland

Date of visit: June 2015
3  Thank Miles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AOGastro, Administration at Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Miles S

There´s not more to say than thank you for your great rating.

Kindest regards, yours Pizzeria Schweizerheim Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim also viewed

 
Sursee, Canton of Lucerne
Sursee, Canton of Lucerne
 
Sursee, Canton of Lucerne
 

Been to Pizzeria Restaurant Schweizerheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing