We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masseria Della Volpe(Noto)
US$286
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Case don Ignazio(Noto)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveler rating
380
48
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
48
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main streetfantastic hotelsmall hotelrooftop bar isanna lisawindows closedsuper friendlyfantastic showerwonderful roomhighly recommend this hotela real gemspacious bathroomwould definitely stay here againflower festivalperfect locationthird floorthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Superb small hotel excellent breakfast and helpful friendly staff.Room well equipped with balcony on to main street.Nice terraces.Location is ideal in this small delightful City. Staff helped with luggage and parking advice.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pauline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Other reviewers have called this little hotel a gem and I agree with them. Situated inside the gate of Noto, it is an immaculately appointed small hotel, great attention has neen given to make sure all needs of visitors are met, and I include ironing board hidden in the room and the washing line discreetly hidden in the shower. The rooms are small but comfortable, the staff very helpful and there is a small terrace at the back of the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4travelwriter4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Friendly welcoming staff, nice room, great location, good breakfast. We had the front suite with balcony overlooking the street. Nice and quite with double glazed windows. We highly recommend this boutique hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjoy_632347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Noto is a really beautiful barouque city with a golden hue derived from the stone quarried from the region.The hotel staff was freindly and helpful. It is conveniently located at the the gate of the city and street parking was easy. They have a genrous breakfast with self service esspresso 24 hours a day. The room was refreshingly contemporary with high ceilings, a large bathroom and closet + WiFi.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wgrims_242912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We found this amazing hotel on a last minute booking when our plans changed and we were looking for a good priced quality hotel in Noto. I cannot recommend this place too highly, and the photos really don't do full justice to the property. From the welcome from the check in staff to the really comfortable bedrooms the hotel delivered a really great experience. Breakfast was fresh and tasty and (nice touch) they left pastries and coffee out during the day if you ever felt in need of a snack. We will certainly be returning, and I would really recommend this to any traveller looking for a quality hotel at a great price

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CBLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews