We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bellingegaard Bed and Breakfast(Nykobing Falster)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Falster(Nykobing Falster)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Liselund(Nykobing Falster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bed and Breakfast Hasseloe(Nykobing Falster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Bangsebro Skovens(Nykobing Falster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hojgard Bed & Breakfast(Nykobing Falster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
87
19
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe kitchenin townshort walka wonderful place to staylocal apple juicegreat caredining areadanish countrysideone nightmanornymariachickenshusbandlistdenmarkgarden
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Very good, recommend for cyclists. Even after a long day on the road Nykøbing downtown is not far away, if you are tired or the weather is bad you find very good self service in the house. No need to bring your one food or beverages, there is deep freeze home made pizza and lasagne and small selection of soft drinks, wine and beer. And even drying cabinets, for the ones received a shower on the way ;-)

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank Matthias W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin K, Owner at Ny Kirstineberg Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hi Matthias,

What a great review. Thank you so mutch. We really appriciate that you took the time to review our B&B.

Best Regards
Maria & Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I came across this B & B on Tripadvisor and it just seemed to good to be true. We had 9 people in our travel party and they said they could accommodate our whole party for one low price. I think it was only $120 USD for all 9 of us. I couldn't imagine a place having nice accommodations and being so affordable. When we followed our GPS down little farm roads we were instantly enchanted, then we entered the parking lot and already were in love. The family greeted us at the door and said they were so excited to meet the big Italian family. They were even more thrilled that we were from the United States and had an Italian last name. They had the most adorable accommodations. My husband and I and our two children stayed in a big room with a queen bed and a day bed with a trundle. There was chickens and peacocks walking around outside our window being adorable. My inlaws had a room to themselves. The two teenagers traveling with us each got their own room. My brother inlaw also got his own room. So they basically gave us 5 rooms all to ourselves. They were all decorated adorably. The hosts made us breakfast each morning and it was the best meal we had in all of Denmark. Fresh bread, jams, soft boiled eggs, cheeses, veggies, and the list goes on. They took such good care of us. There was another family staying when we were there, but they had a wing to themselves. The rooms do not have their own bathrooms, so we all shared on restroom and the other family used the other one, but it wasn't a inconvenience at all. The hosts also made dinner reservations for us and gave us tons of traveling tips about the area. You could also go grocery shopping and use their communal kitchen and dining area. That's the way to eat more affordably in Denmark. They also had a soccer field, lawn games, and a lovely recreation area. We really enjoyed our visit and I just had to share about this perfect gem.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Vecchio7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

This place is a must!
Wonderful setting, romantic, cosy and comfortable, great beds, caring and serviceminded staff, relaxed, a great place for our dog - and a beautiful bar! We will definitaly come back.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Luciasevered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Loved staying at Ny Kirstineberg Gods B&B. Maria, the inkeeper was extremely nice. Breakfast was beautiful and delicious and great small shop in the inn. Peacocks and chickens wander the grounds! Beautiful, peaceful and a wonderful place to stay!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AlwaysALearner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Beautiful setting at a manor house, lovely place, clean and nicely decorated, makes you feel at home. Quiet location in the countryside and yet close to Nykoebing and Lolland-Falster sightseeing. Hostess Maria is friendly, energetic, accommodating and has a great eye for detail and treating her guests as individuals. Only minor drawbacks would be having to share bathrooms and not having an outlet for a phone charger next to the bed. We spent three wonderful nights here and highly recommend the place :)

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Birgitta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews