We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$509
View deal
US$483
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$483
eDreamsUS$509
ZenHotels.comUS$963
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
163
54
19
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
163
54
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phi beach private beach small hotel superb staff beach is lovely hotel pool porto cervo sandra tranquility sea beaches sardegna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a very nice hotel, charming with it's stone walks , quiet all day long, music for diner, very good cooking, I tried every meal, the beach is well equiped, totally private with clear water to do scubba diving, the red sea-stars reapperd
Sympathetic crew.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeffdelahaie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

The service at this hotel is extraordinary. The front desk was responsive and creative in resolving any problems that came up. They went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was as carefree as possible. The personal bar service provided by Luca and Gabriele was done with attention and humor.
Besides the service, the strength of this hotel is in the well landscaped grounds. Many of the rooms are separate styled bungalows which provided privacy and lovely pathways between rooms.
Although the front desk fixed all the problems, at the level and price of this hotel, the problems should not have occurred, hence the 4 star rating.

Room tip: We had a Junior Suite Garden which was large with abundant outside space
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SusanP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

We stayed one week in July as a family with 2 kids (9+10 yrs). As we are repeater guests we had high expectations wich were totally fulfilled by the crew of Grand Relais Nuraghi.
I especially want to highlight the Management by Sandra Frasconi and the restaurant crew.
Grand Relais Nuraghi I would recommend for those guests who want to relax in a quiet atmosphere because even in high season at the private beach there is plenty of available space and even at the pool deck its never crowdy. Breakfast was buffet style with a good selection of local delicious food. Lunch and diner was in very high gourmet quality and served at the wonderful terrace with unforgettable view to archipelago of the Maddalena-Islands. I very appreciated that for halfboard you could chose between the whole a la carte menu at evening.
Its not a family resort - which we were prepared of - but our kids also enjoyed the friendly service, the tasty food and the beautiful coastline.
Thanks a lot and we hope to come back soon :-)

Date of stay: July 2021
1  Thank ChillyMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

I fully enjoyed my stay. There were glitches but they did fix them. The restaurant was adequate bordering on good. We were B&B not half pension. Breakfast buffet was good. Pool nice. Small but nice private beach. Good parking. Beautiful sunsets and views. Convenient location.

We want to extend special thanks to Luca and Gabriele who work in the bar. They were so nice, so friendly, helpful and fun.
Also a special thanks to the hotel for allowing us to have a late checkout. We had a very late flight so it was much appreciated to have a place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
1  Thank shtinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Excellent place, professional staff, beautiful rooms and delicious food. Wifi was a bit slow and the hotel beach was not the best, but the location offers access to many other beaches in the area. Piano music every evening was great!! Would definitely recommend

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaael13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews