We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kazarma Lake Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Rentinia Inn(Karditsa)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Avra(Karditsa)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nevros Resort & Spa(Karditsa)(Great Value!)
US$41
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domotel Arni(Karditsa)
US$73
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kierion Hotel(Karditsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akrolimnia(Karditsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
279
120
43
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
120
43
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorse ridingnice hotelenjoyed our staycoffee and teanice viewbig portionsevery cornernice weekenddeluxe suiteperfect destinationbreakfast buffetlimni plastirahotel is locatedgreat varietyfive star hotelhotel managementexcellent food
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Only the price of this hotel is for a 5 star. We stayed there for a long weekend at the end of February and enjoyed the snowy landscape. Unfortunately we could hear our neighbors, people from the hotel were willing to relocate us but the hotel was fully booked. The bathroom's heating is central and was turned on only during the day. Breakfast was nothing special.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Minasos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

The best hotel with the best view in limni Plastira. I will come again next year to celebrate the new year eve.The service of the staff was very profesional ,the rooms very clean, the food was very fresh and delicious.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Klaudia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Excellent room with plenty of space, two enormous bathrooms, excellent food and magnificent view of the lake. You can also lit the fireplace - they leave you logs just outside your room! I did not have the time to visit the spa - although I wanted to, but there are so many activities around the lake - lake bicycles, horse riding... Maybe next time.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms have better view
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΙΑ Π
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We come here regularly whenever we are around to have coffees or food. The quality is always great, the view on the lake from the cafe is magnificent. It's a little more pricey and remote but definitely worth the way up.
Sit down on the balcony, order a cold coffee and lean back.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Polly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We made a very late reservation due to a involuntarily cancellation of the hotel we originally booked – and how lucky we were this happened.
Karzama Hotel is situated close to Lake Plastiras and from our terrace we had a beautiful view of the lake. By the way – the terrace was very big. Just like the room. The room included an open fire place which we enjoy in the evening after darkness.
As we visited the hotel out of season there were very few other guests. The hotel seemed on that background very quiet in line with the surroundings. As the hotel is located in an isolated place and many close by restaurants were not open due to the season we are dinner at the restaurant on two occasions. Good food and service. Also the breakfast buffet had a decent assortment.
SPA was a bit small. If the hotel is fully booked the place must be crowded. When we visited the SPA the turkish bath was not working and for some reason the girl in charge was very adamant the the jacuzzi could only be used for 10 minutes despite being all alone.
The hotel rents out electrical bicycles and we highly recommend using this transportation mean as a way to explore the surroundings.
Hopefully we will be back, but in any event we recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Langejan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews