We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$121
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Letana Hotel(Bang Phli)
US$47
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$23
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$27
US$24
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Sananwan Palace(Bang Phli)(Great Value!)
US$12
US$11
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6,229)
Filter reviews
6,229 results
Traveler rating
2,396
2,457
888
298
190
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,396
2,457
888
298
190
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground walkwayswim up barexecutive roomnovotel bangkokfive minutesan early flightthai restaurantnext morningbusiness centerchecking inbetween flightsarrivals hallbreakfast buffetfree shuttleen routeshuttle servicean overnight stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 6,229 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I came in on a late flight and was immediately whisked to the hotel by a waiting van. The beds were incredibly comfortable and the bath tubs was perfect after a long day. Their 24 hour check-in/check-out policy makes them an excellent choice for layovers.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WestlinWind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear WestlinWind,

I am delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us at the Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. I am happy to learn that our service and facilities far exceed your expectations.

WestlinWind, thank you for recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Sincerely yours,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one night before our trip home, Nice and light and airy, good rooms, good pool area, nice restaurant and bar area and a happy hour that lasted 4 hours ! Great Value and to top it all within easy walking distance of the departure terminal.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank rdpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear rdpy,

Thank you very much for staying with us. The voice of customers is critical in maintaining our high standards and I am pleased to read about the positive feedback you had about our room, location, restaurant, bar as well as our Happy Hour. :-) We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely yours,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all location is perfect, walking distance from Airport. Staff are super nice and service is amazing! Breakfast is really good. Rooms are amazing! Loved the King size bed and window looking into bathroom. The pool is so nice and relaxing. There is a garden inside the hotel, an escape from reality.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SteffiCam83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear SteffiCam83,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments regarding our location, room, view, as well as the hospitality from our team. Your kind words will be passed along to our team as the positive feedback always encourage us to deliver our best service. We sincerely appreciate your support and looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

a very comfortable stay near to the Suvarnabhumi airport, a place where one can relax and take it easy, good food,
very spacious lobby where one can walk about, great choice of wines, staff very kind very cleat place

Stayed: September 2017
Thank maurodemarchDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear maurodemarchDelhi,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about our food, lobby, wines and staff with us. It was a great pleasure for the entire Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Team to be at your service. It is a true award for us to know that we met your expectations as we concentrate fully on providing a memorable experience with exceptional service. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Conveniently at the airport with a free shuttle bus pickup and drop off service. Majestic hotel. Great choice of restaurants (we tried the Chinese restaurant) and the buffet breakfast was very good. Great rooms and beds are very comfy. Will stay here again....

Stayed: March 2018
Thank OZralph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear OZralph,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the shuttle van, Golden Village Chinese restaurant, buffet breakfast, as well as the room aspects. Your kind words will be passed along to our team as the positive feedback always encourage us to deliver our best service. We sincerely appreciate your support and looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews