We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seapoint Boutique Hotel(Pointe aux Canonniers)
US$264
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canonnier Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa(Pointe aux Canonniers)
US$307
US$205
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sous Le Badamier(Pointe aux Canonniers)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Esprit-Libre Restaurant & Guest-House(Pointe aux Canonniers)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Pointe Villas(Pointe aux Canonniers)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wanna Studio Apartments(Pointe aux Canonniers)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$48
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Le Mandala Moris(Pointe aux Canonniers)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Souriam Villa(Pointe aux Canonniers)(Great Value!)
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Les Lauriers(Pointe aux Canonniers)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hibiscus Villas(Pointe aux Canonniers)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
23
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Les Trois Fleurs two weeks in december. Apartment was as described, well equipped and clean. Staff was very kind and helpful. We got lots of information about the island.

Location is pretty good. Road that goes to Grand Baie is about 800 m from the apartment. You can easily travel by bus and it's really cheap. Busses stop driving approximately after 7pm.

Nearest market is only 700 m away from the apartment. There is also a big super market located in Grand Baie.

We warmly recommend Les Trois Fleurs!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Janne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 nights. Nice apartment with big pool.
Rajeen is a great host and is always there to help you.
Very friendly staff too.
We rented a scooter as a bit far away but then so easy to discover the surroundings
Great boulangerie near by-:)

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank CocoLondres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2015

We spent one week of our honeymoon at les trois fleurs. It was situated pretty close to all action but far enough to be peacefull. The owner was the best thing! He was friendly, nice, helpfull and a lot of fun :). The place was clean and very nice. Rooms had air-c and wireless network. We ended having a lot of fun with the other quests at the nice pool-area and even though had lot of fun with our new friends we also got our private-time. If you are going to Mauritius with a budget, this is the place to stay!

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HannaTuulikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

Very nice place and amazing host. We felt like home. You can have everything you need to feel comfortable. We would definetly come back. Our child find activity for herself at any moment and the variaty of plants around makes the atmosthere more friendly.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank Tcaci D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2015 via mobile

Thank you for such a wonderful stay at the apartment. From the first contact down to the very end, the host (Rajen) was very timely with all communications and very helpful. Despite me being quite fussy and a pain in the backside Rajen was keen to accommodate our every need and if there were issues, these were resolved very quickly.

The apartments themselves are quite comfortable and come with fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and electric hob upon request. The television was found in the kitchen / dining area and the bedroom nice and comfortable.

In the morning, breakfast is served and consisted of bread, pastry, yoghurt, tea/coffee and fruit. For us, this was a bonus because the apartments are mostly self-catering so we didn't have to figure out what to eat in the morning. And considering the price paid per night, it's a no brainer.

The apartments themselves are secure and gates are electronic as well. We hired a car and there was ample room to park inside. There's also space to park outside if necessary. There is also a pool that is maintained as well as an external shower which you can use before going in. The garden is well kept too, you can see a lot of effort put in to maintain the area.

Rooms were cleaned on Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays and the toilets / shower area were clean-ish. Though we did have an issue on our first night with hot water but that was resolved pronto the next morning.

Rajen as a host was very friendly and was good at providing tips on trips and the good tour operators to go to. He also advised us about local cuisine and good restaurants in the area and this we found quite helpful.

The apartments are about a good 20-25min walk depending on your speed to the Mont Choisy beach (closest). I would personally recommend a car as the roads around the apartment get really dark at night and Mauritius generally isn't great for street lighting.

The one thing I would have liked is a TV to be available in the bedroom as opposed to the kitchen / dining area as the chairs aren't the most comfortable after a while. But that's just my preference and not the fault of the host.

At the price I paid, I would really recommend this apartment as I feel we did more than our friends who also came to Mauritius and stayed in a 5 star hotel. For us, booking this apartment was the best way to visit the island as we normally do because we don't stay put and would only use the hotel really for the bed. So it wouldn't make sense to pay ridiculous prices which in Mauritius you can easily pay for a not so great hotel.

If you're planning on just relaxing for your holiday then by all means I would book a hotel. This apartment is for those that want to get around easily and is close to supermarket (by car), amenities and bars / restaurants (again by car).

So there you have it, this place is well worth a stay if you want to go to Mauritius on a budget but use the rest of your money to go and do stuff.

And Rajen (and team) are great hosts. Thank you again!

Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Zee82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews