We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$48
View deal
Expedia.comUS$51
Booking.comUS$48
Hotels.comUS$50
Agoda.comUS$48
eDreamsUS$48
CheapTicketsUS$50
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
16
9
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
9
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mon choisy public beach pools location baie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The stay at Wanna studios was very pleasant. The reception is excellent and the apartment is clean, spacious and equipped of all comforts. The location is very convenient if you have a car and it is quite close to the public beach of MontChoisy (900 mt), Grand Baie (about 3km), Troux au Biches (15 minutes by car). The residence also has a swimming pool where you can relax in the evening. Excellent value for money. Definitely recommended.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank einai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Thanks to Mr. Herman for all

It's value for money
We had really enjoyed
The room was very clean
High level of security
Jacuzzi was super
The Apartment is well situated between grand baie and Mon Choisy

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 487binm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Great central location (in the North). Close to lovely beaches. Two lovely pools and rooms are well equipped. Owners are very helpful and always available if you have any problems or questions. We found it excellent value for money for our family. There is the best bakery, deli and butchery all within walking distance and a few great restaurants too.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 915nickym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Easy going atmosphere with nice pool in the courtyard. Clean and basic accommodation with good value for money (we paid 44€ for two persons per night). However, we found the room at the same time offered for ~140€ at other online platforms which it would definitely not be worth.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 165marcow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2016

The owners are wonderful and go out of the way to make you feel welcome. The rooms and swimming area are spotless. The staff are friendly, I can't fault the place. If I go back to Mauritius this is the place I would return too. We had a wonderful time.

Room tip: All the rooms were good
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews