We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food and service”
Review of Caos Ibiza

Caos Ibiza
Price range: US$12 - US$36
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 27 September 2020 via mobile

Good food, all with local ingredients and a bit of creativity. Good and kind service. Nice view on the bay in Santa Eulalia

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank PaoloComo83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,005)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 1,006 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2020

2nd visit last week after finding this gem last year. Best gluten free bread used for the gourmet toasts I've ever had, so good I was convinced the order was wrong. Lovely, crunchy ciabatta type bread, I wish I could've brought some back. Also lovely juices, they sell white tea which I have at home but rarely find when dining out and the staff are lovely. one of my faves in Sta Eulalia

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SamV21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2020

This was one of the best meals we’ve had here. It’s absolutely amazing. All fresh and healthy. Staff is very attentive and friendly too. We enjoyed it and definitely be back !!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank Karolina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2020 via mobile

Really friendly and attentive staff
All the food and drinks were amazing.
Obviously all made fresh.
Reasonably priced compared to the other restaurants on the front that are more expensive and not as nice.
So many options if you are vegetarian.
Would definitely recommend anyone visiting to dine here!

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank TatumFb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

Happy to find that this place is still alive and well. Our favorite place in the boulevard of Santa Eularia. The hummus and burgers are Amazing. And the people are genuinely nice. Thank you! See you soon!

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Jaegert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caos Ibiza also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Ibiza Town, Ibiza
 

Been to Caos Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.